Landing on Noise Cash App plus Halloween Celebration

18 24
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers! Happy last day of the month. How's your October in all? I believe that we encountered a roller coaster struggles this month, personal and even calamities. But I hope we are still manage to be thankful for all the little blessing we receive throughout the month.


"It's feel like an old feelings but with a new adventures to dig in"

That's what I'm feeling right now after I make my first post on noise cash app. Actually, I feel like I'm already late in joining on that platform but I believe it's better to be late than never right? I also feel like that I'm back to my home. Noise Cash became my home for over a year now. I actually first met that first before I joined on Read Cash. Honestly even though I didn't post there for a while, I still always visit there and read some updates from my friends. It's nice reading how day life went and some motivations they posted there.

My first post in Noise Cash App

https://noise.app/Mayiee

On the other hand, I observe now that people posted there decreases. Maybe they are busy on their personal life in outside world or maybe they already shift to noise cash app. I already read some articles here and some post about Noise Cash app but at first, I'm hesitant to joined there. It's not that I don't like to but I'm really shy char. So I am thinking for about three weeks before I finally made my decision to join. It's quite a long time hahaha. What I'm looking forward now is to interact with my old friends in noise cash and also to meet another lovely people there. I already explore and find some of my friends there. I think it's also a great opportunity for me to enhance my social skills and to express my thoughts and feelings.

Besides on that, today is also a special day for the kids here in the house because of their Trick or Treat. They are so excited to the point that they can't able to take a nap in the afternoon. They wait for the clocks to tick in 3PM. We thought that it would not push through since the weather is not so good today. Since this morning, we experience light rains but good thing that it stop around 1PM. As expected the kids are so happy because they know that after this Trick or Treat, they would get a lot of candies and sweet treats. Toothache is waving for sure hhaha. Even me have fun watching those kids wearing their Halloween Customs. Finally after 2 years of being locked inside the house, they can experience this again. I was shocked when suddenly there's a doll besides me. I am afraid on dolls so I instantly jump when I saw that one.

They are not in the mood to take the picture. Lol

They are my niece and nephews. They receive a tons of candies but they only eat few and after that they surrender the rest to me. They already know our rules, they can eat up to 5 candies everyday. It's their limit because they easily have toothache and they know how painful it is. So I keep the candies for a while then give another 5 tomorrow. We are happy that they can understand our set rules and they really follow to it. We are hoping that they will still follow us until they grow up.

By the way, tomorrow is November 1 and I believe that most of you will visit on cemetery. As for us, some of my Aunties already visit earlier while me, I'm planning to visit on November 3 because I don't want to experience stampede and a lot of people. So for those who visits tomorrow to their love ones, be safe guys and I believe that it's better if you visit as early as you can. Also, if it's possible don't bring your toddlers with you since we all know that there would be a lot of people who is also coming on different cemeteries. Happy Halloween and Happy New Month to us.

That's all for tonight's blog dreamers! Have a great night ahead.


9
$ 0.70
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 2
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

hello, sis! I already followed you on noise.app. Let's make some noise!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi ate, I already found you there hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to noise app bhe, late ka na nga pero atleast you finally decided to join

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe late na late na nga po me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And cocute ng mga bata, ako patanda na ako peru never kopang na experience na magsuot ng mga hollowen costumes haha. Anyways see yah in noise :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cute sila ,mana sa Tita joke haha. See you there😺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Holiday! Cute cute naman ng mga kids.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yie, nandoon na rin ako sa noise app yun nga lang hindi pa ako kumikita din dun pero yung iba parang malaki na kita kits doon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate, pero I'm sure kikita din po kayo dun pretty soon 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to know you are part of noise app, happy Halloween

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy Halloween sayo ate at welcome sa noise app 🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, Happy Halloween din bhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome in noise.app langga. Follow kita. Maganda yung platform langga. Dami ngayon trick or treat langga. Sa noise.app dami ko din nabasa dun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I already follow you po dun a days ago hehe., Kaya nga ate andami pong mga parties this Halloween

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay nku langga di tlga Ako mkarelate sa Halloween party ksi wla Yan sa amin non huhuhu. Wait follow kita sa noise.app at check mo sa like ha ksi di ka mkacomment pg di tayo mgfollow each other hehehe.

Luhhh di ako mkalike, Yan link ko langga https://noise.app/invite/2ca1a4bh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ngayon kase ate uso na talaga mga party for kids like Halloween party hehe. Sige ate, I click the link po. Thank you po😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That kiddos are so cute❤️ I'd never experienced yet attending a holloween party😅 Anyway ,see you at noise ap🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako din ate cute, joke po hhaha. See you there ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago