If Me and Rusty have Conversation

10 25
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers!! It's the last day of the month so how's the end at your part? Did you achieve your target goals? For those who able to achieve, a big congratulations to you and to those who didn't , it's okay because I know that you still did your best you achieve it. You still deserve to achieve your little achievements and wins throughout the month. So you also deserve to congratulate yourself.


Recently, I always saw on the TikTok this trend called If me and someone have conversation. Some of them make this trend with the person they missed physically and for to those person who already passed away. Reading some of their conversation also makes me emotional to the point that I've been asking myself what if we have an ability to talked to the person we misses the most. For sure, it would be a great opportunity to everyone. And from that, I also imagine what if we have the chance to talked to Rusty or to Random Rewarder, is it also a nice idea? Definitely yes. I know that it is mere impossible to happen right but what if right? If ever this would happened, I assume that this would be my conversation to Rusty.

Rusty: Hey Mayiee, how's your journey in read cash so far?

Me: I can say that it's a roller coaster ride for me and for everyone but look, I already stay here for more than a year and I able to write hundred plus of articles.

Rusty: Oww that's great, are you enjoying staying here?

Me: I didn't only enjoy it but I love it. I'm beyond happy . You know what Rusty because of this platform, I also met many people that turns to be my virtual friends. I also feel like I able to have more sisters and brothers who inspired me and life. They also so kind to me to the point that they always support me everyday.

Rusty: Are you already tired on writing articles here?

Me: I would be honest you Rusty, sometimes I feel so unmotivated so I take a break sometimes. But don't worry I always make sure that I will comeback rather than to leave.

Rusty: I know that there's already a lot of changes happened here that sometimes could affect to your earnings. What if one day I suddenly didn't show up for months and you will not earn anymore would you still write here?

Me: I can't deny that I would be sad if that happens. But yeah, I'm still writing here for sure. I admit that one of the reason why I stay here is because of the earnings. But staying here for a long time also made me realize that I didn't only stay for money but most especially because of those kind people I found here. You know what, this platform is one of the reason why I gradually accept those bad happenings in my life. Not to mention, I got to know this platform when I am so down because of my father's death but because of the people here, I feel like I found those real people who can definitely understand my feelings. I found another family here. It became my diary, I express my real feelings and I can also get some advices here. This platform is the best for me so definitely, I would stay here as long as this platform still exist.

Rusty: I want to cry right now because of your words.

Me: You shouldn't. Robot didn't cry so how can you cry? Jk haha

Rusty: Thank you for landing and choosing to stay here.

Me: No, I should be the one who say Thank you to you. Thank you because you allow me to help my family in financial aspect. But most especially, Thank you for allowing to discovered the other part of myself. Writing here everyday helps me to know myself better and you let me to be a passionate writer. Thank you for letting me to meet those beautiful souls and to allow me to learn and be inspire on their stories. Thank you for letting me achieve some of my dreams like having some investment that I could use in the future. Thank you for being my rest when I don't know where to go. Thank you so much Rusty for being a life saver to everyone. I'll be forever be grateful to know you.

It's a short conversation but I think that I would be happy if ever I able talked to Rusty. Writing this one is also my way to appreciate Rusty and whole read cash community for being kind to me. Those people behind this awesome platform deserves a recognition. I know that it still have an end but I'm hoping that we can stay here for the next years. How about you? What would be your conversation with Rusty if ever we give a chance to talked to him? How I wish that we can actually do right?

~~~~~

That's all for tonight dreamers! Thank you for reading this one again and for your endless support me. Have a great night ahead!!


8
$ 2.40
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

hehehhe I hope we can really have a conversation with Rusty :) I also enjoyed staying here in readcash. I am hoping that we can have a fruitful month! God bless you Mayiee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

God bless to us Ate and don't forget to take a rest okiee😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is looking like you are talking to your friend 😂I hope that rusty could have these skills

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahhaha I really hope Rusty could talk like that😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh, this is cute. Parang gusto kong gumawa tas funny version, lelelel.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gawa ka ate pero ngayon pa lang natatawa na ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a yes langga! Dami ko talaga tanong ky rusty if ever mkausap ko sya hehehe. Di ko nbasa yung pgkamatay ng father mo at siguro that time di pa kita Kilala. Sorry for that langga sa father mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ate, pero sana nga magkachance po tayo makausap siya noh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha cutie siguro no pag umiyak si rusty hah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha tapos na-iimagine ko din boses niya ate, boses robot din kaya siya ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago