Having 6 Moms; Blessed or Stressed?

12 25
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers!! How's your Saturday? I hope that you are doing good today and able to enjoy the weekend. Though some of us still have a work and mothers out there have no day off, I'm still hoping that you somehow rest for a bit. As for me, I'm a little sick now because of my stubbornness. I enjoy dancing in the middle of the rain yesterday and now, I have a cough and slight fever. Honestly, I'm a bit irritated because my nose is so itchy.


Because of it, I know what will happened next. My 6 mothers will get mad on me and they will never stop on rebuking me. But I know that it's my fault so my ears need to endure their words haha. Yeah, there's a 6 strong women that serves as my mothers in various ways. I admit that sometimes, it is also stressful to deal with all of them because they have different perceptions about a certain thing and it became much harder for me because I don't know whose idea/ opinion is much better. But I know that all of them have one purpose which is to help me and to guide me to came up with a better decisions in life.

Mama Z

She is my biological mother and actually she is the most strict among them all. I understand her because I'm the youngest girl in our family and she don't want me to do things that can harm myself. Of course it is given that I'm so close to her, she knows almost everything about me even my crushes before. For some reason, I regret sharing it to her because she still teasing me about that crushes I have. I remember that she even called one of my crush and said " Hey, my daughter have a crush on you before. Please nice to meet her". Gosh, I just runaway to our house that time. But she is the coolest one.

Mama Lhiza

She is my Aunt on father side. She is a single mother and she treats all of her nieces and nephews as her own child. What I love about her is she always asked me " How I am" and she wants to know my life updates. She is also my rant buddy in our house in Manila because she can totally relate on me. We also bond through watching KDramas and other dramas. But on the other hand, she is so organized and she wants the house to be clean almost. She don't want to saw any mess or even a dust. That's why she always nags on us when she saw something that is not nice on her sight.

Mommy D.

She is also a sibling of my father. I love her because she is a total joker, I can't remember when we talked to each other seriously because most of the time, we are just joking around. She is also good in cooking that's why I always hang out with her to learn somehow but I always failed haha. I guess she is somehow tired of teaching me how to cook haha. Unlike Mama Lhiza, she is the messy one. She is always leave her things anywhere and she just get it when she needs it.

Mommy La

Our only grandmother and one of the best Mama. When me and my cousins is still a kid, she used to spoiled us with foods and toys. She doesn't want us to get hit by our Mom, that's why she always mad on my Mama when she hit me. But I admit that I'm so naughty back then until now lol. Now, she seems to be forgetful because of her age but she never forget to take care and look for us. She didn't forget to asked me if I already eat my food.

Inay Susan

She is the sibling of my Mom. When my Mom go to Manila before, I always sleepover to Inay Susan's house. She is a bit strict and thrifty. She wants her money to used in a profitable way and she don't want time to be wasted. That's one of the traits that I like about her. But on the other hand, she is also perfectionist. She always point out someone's mistake and she make you realize about it. I know that it is a bit annoying especially if you don't know her, you might see her as a judger. But actually, she is nice person that only wants good for everyone.

Aunt Billie

The older sibling of my Mom and she is single since birth. I don't know why she didn't tried to find her true love before. She is the most beautiful among the siblings but she said that she is happy and contented on being alone. I love her because she is always proud of me and she is always present on my recognition and graduation day. She is one who always motivate me and remind me that I should fear on the future but rather face it.

Although they are imperfectly different to each other, I believe that I am one of the blessed person for having that kind of mothers. Having one is gold but having many mothers with the same love and care to me , I think it's a treasure. On the other hand thinking that they are getting older, most of them is at their 50's makes me sad somehow because I'm not successful yet and I'm not ready to let go any of them. I want to give them a life that they deserve. I love them in every single day. It's not stressful to have them but it's a blessing that I will be grateful in my entire life. Behind my failures and success is this beautiful women who supports me endlessly.


Appreciation!!

Thank you dreamers for your support to me. To my sponsors, readers and commenters, I highly appreciate your warm support to me. It's my honor to know and interact to each of you. Hope that we can still hang out here in the next years. Have a peaceful sleep later.

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 2
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Mukang Hindi po nakaka stress magkaroon Ng maraming mommy po sis parang yung tta ko ayaw nya magpatawag Ng lola Nanay Ang tawag Ng lahat sakanya sis. Most important is nakaka Bonding mo po clang lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang saya kaya ng ganyan hehhe pag papagalitan ka punta ka agad sa ibang mama mo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy true ate. Tapos sila magaaway away joke hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderful. Having a mom is gift. What more six? I can't imagine how we'll taken care of you are.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi mas marami mas masaya daw, peru about dun sa pagpapaulan while enjoying dancing talagang magkakasipon ka sa panahon ngayun na pag bugso2, mahal pa naman paracetamol ngayun😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaa bawal kaya nga pinipigilan ko na lang pero ang hirap hahaha. Yoko pa naman uminom ng gamot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakadami sis, ang lucky mo dami.nagmamahal sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po eh, I'm so blessed to have them. For keeps po talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, ang blessed mo😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for me, ang saya nang maraming mama hhihi. Marami kang malalpitan and makukulit din hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon,youre so lucky to have lots of mom,while me i have only one,my biological mom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're blessed to have many mothers bhe. Me, I just have my grandma with me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago