Europe will always be my dream travel Destination

8 25
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Europe, Travel, Dream

Good evening dreamers! How's your Saturday? I believe that most of us used this day as their rest day but for some, it is still a working day. Nevertheless even you are too busy, I hope you also give yourself a time to rest and relax. Don't put too much pressure in yourself, you did a great job today. Get an enough sleep later okay?


I actually don't know what to write today. As in, I was thinking since earlier but no topics pop up in my head. So I just scroll on my TikTok and watched random videos, then suddenly I stumble to a clip of some tourist attractions found in Europe. Everytime I saw a clips about some countries on Europe, I always said to myself that one day I will able to travel in that countries. I can't stop imagining myself stepping my feet on the beautiful places there. I know that other continents also have different beautiful places that must be visit but honestly, Europe is one of my top list. So for today's article, I would list down all of my dream travel destinations in European countries.

1.Italy

The Colosseum

Since I was in High School when my teacher asked where is your dream place, I would always answer Italy. I don't know why but this country capture my heart since the beginning. I even study Italian before because I really want to go here. One of the tourist attractions that I want to visit is the Colosseum in Rome, Italy. We study about it during our History subjects and I know that this place have a significant role in that country.It is the biggest ancient amphitheatre in the world. It is always included in our quiz and examination before. Through visiting it, I believe that I could learn more about their history. Aside from that, this country is also known for delicious pasta in the world. I guess there's no word such as diet when you in Italy haha.

2.Switzerland

The Rhine Falls

Who loves Toblerone? I believe half of the chocolate lovers out there loves to go on this country. Honestly, all of the corners of this country is must visit. One week is not enough because Switzerland can offers a lot to you. I can't choose top pick destination because I want to go there on every city of this place hehe. One of my schoolmate in High School migrates here and I was mesmerizing every photo she shared in her my day. This country is like a heaven place for me. Based on the Forbes, Switzerland is Top 46 among the 50 most beautiful countries in the world.

3.France

Eiffel Tower

One place to be remember in France is the Eiffel Tower in Paris. In fact, it is the most visited tourist attraction in the entire world. Who doesn't like to go there right? But I believe that it's much better if you have boyfriend/ girlfriend if you go there because it is a romantic place haha. It is not new to us since we always see this in the movie but of course, we could appreciate it more if we visit in personally.

2.Netherlands

Tulip Fields

I got familiar with this country because of the movie The How's of Us of Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla. Some of their scenes shoot in Amsterdam which is the capital of Netherlands. That scene in the field of tulip really captivated my eyes and since that day, I started to search more about Netherlands. Because tulip is my favorite flower, I want to go there and witness those colorful and lovely tulips. Aside from that, Netherlands is also known as the "Land of Windmills" because it have more than 1,000 windmills in the whole country.

Actually , it is just my top 4 countries in Europe but is still have another countries that is also worth to visit. It is one of my motivation why I need to work and save something. All I need is money and someone to travel with me haha. For now, it is just a dream for me since I can't still able to do. But I hope that I can put some colors on my dreams in very very soon hihi.

I guess that's all for tonight's article. Thank you dreamers and have a great sleep ahead!


8
$ 0.29
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Europe, Travel, Dream

Comments

Patay ang mamahal nmn nito langga hehehe. Pero Japan tlaga gusto ko puntahan then Maldives din. Adik ako sa beach tlga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Money na lang talaga kulang sa dream natin ate hehe. Maganda nga din po sa Maldives kaso di po ako marunong lumangoy eh hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dream of traveling too.Napakaganda pala talaga NG Europe country. I like the tulip field parang pathway lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga po eh, lakas makaganda hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sa England hihi. sabi maulan daw doon eh, gusto ko yung ulan na hindi bagyo yung malamig lang na simoy ng ulan ganern

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang ganda talaga ng Europe langga. One of my bucketlist talaga. Yung Eiffel Tower dream ko talaga tyaka yung Switzerland. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ate Sana one day makapunta Tayo hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In God's will langga. 🙏 Walang imposible langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago