Does Fortune Teller can really be a Future Teller?

7 19
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers! How's your day? I heard that there's another LPA coming and there is also earthquake happened the other day, I hope that everyone is safe right now. I'm also hoping that despite on this gloomy weather we have, we still make our day a bit productive. Do something that makes you satisfied on this day.


I don't know why I suddenly think about what might happened to my future. I am not certain on the plans that I have since I know that it can be subject to change. I am excited but there's also a high feeling of nervousness. Who didn't right? Talking about future is one of the most complicated topic for me. Maybe we can imagine what it looks like but we are not sure if it can really happen.

Speaking of future, I remember the time that I encounter a fortune teller. If I'm not mistaken, it way back 2018 when we attend the mass in Quiapo church. My co-Filipinos really knows that there's a lot of fortune teller on that area before. Now, I'm not sure if they can still be found there. Personally, I don't believe on fortune teller but I do respect all of the people who believes on it. I guess not all of them can really spill the future, some only pretend but there's also some who is real and can really tell a glimpse of your future. I am with my friends that time and they strongly believe on them. They said that there's no harm in trying that thing which is true. After they knew their future , they push me to know mine. I give it a try since I already here and the fortune teller already said "Give me your palm". Honestly, I am shaking because I don't know what she will going to say. She also let me to choose on her tarot cards.

"Your future will be bright but it will never been easy for you to achieve your goals. There's a point that you will choose to quit but later on you realize to continue".

Hearing that your future will be bright is common for me since it is also the phrase that I hear to movies when someone consult a fortune teller. Moreover, I believe that it's very normal sometimes to feel like to quit since we are only human who get tried and unmotivated. But being a persistent being, it might also a real that I will always continue despite on the struggles I've encountered. Since what I hear us not new to me, I opt to stand up and said goodbye to that fortune teller. Suddenly she hold my hand and told to me my birthday. She said my exact birthday. I am sure that I didn't tell her about it so I stare at my friends and they just shrugged their head. That time, I got an interest to listen to what she will going to say next. If she can really guess my birthday, maybe she can also guess my future right?

"It would be hard for you to notice your The One. Someone will hurt you so much to the point that you never allow yourself to love again. But actually your lucky since you already find the guy that will give you true love. You will not realize it until you experience major heartbreak".

It was intrigued on what she say. I already met a lot of guy and actually I have many close guy friends but I don't who is talking about. Or maybe, that guy don't have an impact on my life until now so that's why I didn't notice him. Biggest heartbreak? I still not experience that one because I only live having crushes hahah . I'm not let myself to be in love with someone now. While I'm lying on my bed, I suddenly think who's that guy who will give me the painful heartbreak and who's the guy who will gonna save me from that pain. I'm not into rush to get an answer from that. If it is really my future, it will happen in the right time. Now, I'm just chilling and enjoying right here while I'm waiting for that time.

All I can say that even fortune teller can really predict our future, we should not depend totally to them. We are the one who have the ability to create our future, so put some efforts to it. But its totally fine if you believe on them, it can also somehow motivates and inspired you to do better so you can able to have that future. There's no harm on believing on the, the only harm is when you rely everything on them without doing something in your life. Nevertheless, I believe that the great fortune teller cannot be found in this world but He is watching and guiding us. So you, do you believe on fortune teller or did you encounter one? How was it?

So yeah, I guess that's for tonight's blog. Thank you again and have a peaceful sleep.


8
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I remember when I was little, we do know if one will have male or female by seeing the palm hand Give me your palm But I don't think it works now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhhh, fortune telling , totoo nga kaya ito or coincidence lang after l tayo pa rin kasi mag dedecide for our future.

Anyways, ako I'm thinking about my future din naman pero chill lang. I'll do what I can do today and bahala na anong mangyari sa future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Chill din ako ate Minsan pero mas lamang po talaga pag overthink ko sa future haha. Opo, tayo Naman po talaga magdedecide about our future eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

fortune tellers are called seers on the bible sis. Even King Saul went into one when he was facing a war against the enemy.

I once had an encounter in one of the parks in the city and I cannot remember what she said to me na.

knowing about the future could be good but it will leave you wary ano. and when something happened you would think na this might be what the shaman was telling about and it will make you unsure of the things around you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pahula din ako pag nkapunta ng manila langga hahaha. Di ko naisip yan nong andon ako. Hirap din ksi paniwalaan ang mga gnyan eh ksi no one can predict our future ika nga. Pag dumaan ka na sa heartbreaks ksi dyan mo sasabihin na ayaw mo ng mgmhal na better to stay single na lng. Ayan tuloy napahaba comment ko hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahah pahula ka din ate, actually mas prefer ko po talaga maging single para Wala nang heartbreaks na maramdaman ahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nila langga na totoo daw yung mga ganyan pero sabi daw ng iba hindi rin. Meron talagang mga ganyan langga nuh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago