Earning in Coinpot

10 39
Avatar for Maya
Written by
3 years ago

Earning money online is not easy; It takes time for you to work with it. But of you'll continue to do what inspires you, it's possible to get what you desire to have.

I was watching then on YouTube on how to earn money online and I passed by on a channel posting videos about what I was looking for. Making money online in Coinpot was one of the videos I watched. Then I created an account in it signing up with my Yahoo mail.

Do you know what's interesting in coinpot? You do not have to mine crypto; although the site offers mining. It's your choice. You just have to claim from faucets. No money investment. No fee to conversion. Simply claim cryptos everyday.

I claim cryptos two times a day. But you can claim from 5-15 minutes interval if you often get online. I just claim from faucet 2x because I'm interested in claiming with additional loyalty bonus. If you forget to claim even a single moment in a day, then, you'll lose the loyalty bonus.

I was inspired by @JvAnora because he was able to convert all of his earned tokens and cryptos into BCH.

Read his article about coinpot to learn more on earning crypto.

Anyway, here are my proofs of conversion:

I do not have the pic for bitcoin core because I forgot to take screenshot of conversion. Lol.

Now, here is my total BCH:

It's withdrawable but I stil want to work with it and earn more.

Sponsors of Maya
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Maya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

subscried you already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks much❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that review. I'll try it too. I already have an account but I'm unable to claim from faucets consistently. I forgot to do it oftentimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks... Before you claim from faucets, make sure you refresh or reload the sites, if not, you'll not be able to get cryptos. Just be patient on the pop up ads. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice keep it up.. 😇🙏 all hardwork pays.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️ You can do it too❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, ill do it,.😊😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have received my BCH. Thanks to you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know my friend. Welcome 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago