Happy birthday to my son David

5 106
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Children are good and looks great when they’re happy

My first son David

You couldn’t celebrate your birthday because of covid, yet we wish you all the best son.

Do not boast about tomorrow, for you do not know what a day may bring. [Proverbs 27:1 NIV]

Indeed no body knows about tomorrow’s package for him or her. But we all would rather be optimistic about tomorrow.

That’s the message that I received from Golden Censer after praying for my son on his birthday 🎂 which happened few hours back.

12-12-2020 Marks his 6 year with us. He is a blessing to my family. Brilliant and humble from childhood.

We couldn’t invite much of our friends to join us because of pandemic and also because we do not elaborate things as birthdays and it’s associated parties.

His wellbeing is my chief concern, and I know that he’ll become a fulfilled achiever in the future. He’ll contribute in making this earth a livable place for generations.

Please friends, help me and wish him all the best

Coin sent to a smart contract for a wish on his birthday

Do you believe in luck and wishes? Do wishes always come through? I’m not an expert on these things, but I prayed for my son on his birthday and also wish him well.

What’s the best gift to give him today? Please suggest.

For me, opening a Bitcoin Cash wallet for him would be a great gift so that we can hodl some BCH for his future and education. For me, it’s more like opening a bank account for his education.

Let me have your own suggestions because. Thanks for supporting my son David.

8
$ 1002.14
$ 1000.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 2.00 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.10 from @wakeupkitty
+ 1
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to you son

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your son David. He doesn't look happy but does have the appearance of someone who knows what he wants.

I would say start that wallet I did the same for my kid. Asked to in what to invest. At that time he said Litecoin. He earned and can do it himself now. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! Thanks for that encouragement dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday to David. Hope you will treasure him just for being himself. It will also be great if he contributes as you said in making this earth a livable place for generations. I shared a tip on this article for him if you want to share it with him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear @emergent_reasons, thanks for coming around. My son will be glad to read this comment from you just as I am. Thanks for the tip, of course everything that belongs to me equally belongs to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago