Gotten an office assistant | To be paid with BCH

4 131
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
11 months ago

Finally BCH farm has started to affect the youths of my community positively

It has been a long journey with my crypto farm establishment so far. It wasn't an easy thing to establish a registered agro business that supports crypto currencies. It has become a success but with tough experiences and exposures. My agric firm has many branches and sections which resulted to many tasks. There are many expectations and daily deliverables at the farm, and there are many books to keep at the office too which i may not be able to handle alone; so I decided to get an assistant who will work with me and get paid on crypto currency like Bitcoin Cash and Hive.

So I created an awareness about my need for workers on my BCH Whatsapp group, that’s where Mr. Smart declared his interest on the job.

Meet Mr. Smart who declared intrest to be hired

Mr. Smart happens to be one among those who attended my crypto workshop when I lauched my BCH house and Mini Mart that accepts crypto last year December.

Mr. Smart first referred me to his Senior brother Mr. Hyacinth Anike

Hyacinth is a graduate from Nnamdi Azikiwe University who is also interested as his brother Mr. Smart is outside the state. I discussed and agreed to work together but unfortunately he made metion of going out next month for his NYSC service; that means he will only work with me for just a month and I’ll be out looking for another person to work with me again. I’ll need someone who will stay for a while.

When I informed Mr. Smart about the new development, he said he will travle back to take the job with all pleasure because as he said, he want to learn a lot from me as he has been admiring my entrepreneurial spirit for a long time now lol 😂

So after everything he came back to attend the interview which was scheduled for him with my administrator, I personally took him there for the interview since my admin was too busy with other things outside the office. I want to support Mr. Smart because putting smile on other people faces is my priority as an entrepreneur. After the interview we found him okay for the job, of course then he’ll need orientation I know. But he’s trainable. I hired him as my office assistant; that more of a secretarial work.

I took him to the market to buy an office phone 📱 for him to make his work so easy and simple, we bought Tecno Pova 2 worth $226

After we've bought the phone we went down to ShopRite for a sim card registration for the phone.

My Smart taking some selfies at ShopRite lol

He will be using the computer above to work in the office including the office phone we bought for him. Mr. Smart is happy with his new job because not only computer is provided for him he will also have access to 24/7 power supply, an active Air conditioner is also placed for him in the office as you can see below

The Job is with a lot of benefits both for him and the company, it’s 50/50.

BCH house will be very condusive for him; he will not lack any office provisions to enable him to be efficient.

So yesterday was his first day in the office. I thought him some of the necessary things he need to know about the job as first timer, I installed the necessary applications he will be needing for his work, I sldo created a personal user account for him on the computer, I introduced him to them and coached him on how to do carry out his fail tasks. He officially started work yesterday and indeed he is seems to be meeting the expectations.

During the course of our discussions, I gave him some piece advice, I motivated him to work hard in life for him to achieve his goals especially in this part of the world that needs absolute focus which without there may be little or no success.

Humility has a very big role to play in our lives

The reason why I actually chose to work with him is not because of his qualifications but because of the way he behaves, and also his family's reputation. He is a very gentle and humble guy in our community. Most of the youth are not willing to work hard to make a living, again many of them wants money to come so easy which pushes them to engage in so many illicit behaviors and bad gang. Some end up stealing, commiting crimes in other to make easy money; but in all this communal influence, he never allowed himself to be influenced by othe youths, that alone make me to have interest in him. So humility really pays. Do not neglect the power of humility because when one is humble, he stands to atract many positive things in his or her life and will be diffrentiated from others.

8
$ 3.31
$ 2.00 from @emergent_reasons
$ 1.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Omar
+ 3
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
11 months ago

Comments

Excellent, I'm glad your project is going well. I hope they continue to grow more and more.

I think that blogging gives us a different vision, because we seek to involve our work online, with life abroad.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thanks for your encouraging words.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Sounds like a good match.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

🙏 I think so

$ 0.00
11 months ago