I don't have time to be bad

0 13
Avatar for MaxMJ
Written by
1 year ago

Sometimes I feel an illness of any kind such as health or mental, but life led me to be strong and not have time for these moments, since I carry my family's well-being on my back as well as my dreams. The dreams I have are not big, but they are the ones I want to achieve, since life without dreams is meaningless and if you don't have them you can make them.

At this moment I am in poor health and with pressure in my chest, but my studies show that I am in normal range, although I don't feel that way. I have changed my eating habits to improve my health, but I have not improved yet, I hope to return to the way I was before. I have also approached the church to talk little by little with God since without him it would not be the same in my life and nothing would make sense, I seek to thank them as well as ask him for my family and all those who suffer in the world, since it is not good only to think of myself but also of those who suffer so much in wars or by governments.

He regretted those who live worse things than me and i hope they improve in all their goals like their dreams.

Sponsors of MaxMJ
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MaxMJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaxMJ
Written by
1 year ago

Comments