A Day out with friend

8 40
Avatar for Mawa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Culture, Earning, Coin, Pakistan, Film, ...

Friends are ready a good part of our life we have better laugh with our friends when we are in company of friends then we don't feel anxiety we feel in completely free with them and we can share our thoughts with them sometime we find ourself in our problems so we can share those problems with friends and they try their best to solve our problems.

We all have different kind of friends in our life some friend are those with which we can share our personal feelings while on the other friends are those with which we can share good time and have good memories

Might you have observed that when you are sitting beside your best friend then you feel that your time is going productive because you love that person.

You can observe about your friend and can see wether your friend is sincere to you or not. But yeah, keep in mind one thing testing your relationships is bad because it decreases your respect so we should not test our relationships these are too weak to break . but on the other hand these are also strong because when life is challanging you than you will see that only those friends are standing with you who are loyal and the friends who had left you so do not show worries about them because they were temporary .

So the story of today, is a day out with my best friend. Now a days my life is going so boring at home so always want to do something because when you get busy with something then you learn something new.

Two days back, when we got up and took breakfast . after it my brother start crying because he was feeling pain in his abdomen . we were thinking that it was might due to acidity so wejust go to nearby medical store and took the medicine of acidity. But even my brother has taken the medicine he was not feeling well. So my father decided to take him to City for a proper medical checkup when we go to the hospital we got to know that my brother has two kidney stones so it was alarming for his health my father was deeply concerned for him and he consulted doctor about what should be the next step so doctor mentioned dad these kidney stones are little we can get rid of it by using medicine . My brother was feeling so much pain so he was saying that operation is better option even he became ready for operation but other family members were not ready .

At the end doctor said that dont worry everything will get better just calm. So he did. We took medicine from the clinic and after taking the medicine we came back to home today my brother have to take other medicines so my father told me to go to city and he said to buy medicine from city.

So now i dont want to go city alone then i decided to go with my friend . i calked him and asked him that he will go with me or not . he was reluctant first and giving me lame excuses i said him clearly that i will not listen your excuses i am coming to your home so be ready for it.

He said okay. I went to his house. First we sit for some time and we talked about different random things and then we decided to go city I started my motorcycle and we started our journey while we are going we will talking about random things and laughing so hard. When we reached there we took medicine from a medical store and believe me bill was so much. After paying bill we go to park for some fun which we did. It was getting dark so it was time to go back to home also my father was calling to me so we again started our bike to go back to home. He was making jokes and i was enjoying them .

In short we laughed so much today.

Sponsors of Mawa
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

6
$ 0.52
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tahastories
Avatar for Mawa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Culture, Earning, Coin, Pakistan, Film, ...

Comments

We did so much fun that day I still remember . We have so many memories linked together

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will pray for your brother health once I also have kidney stone 🪨 but now I am well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that your brother will get well soon I will pray for him. Glad that you have gone city with your friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is so good to read about your friend . I will pray for the better health of your brother he will get better soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so glad that you have your friend with you. Get well soon to your brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've got a nice friend.. I hope your brother will get better the soonest..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago