Introduction About Me and Why You Should Subscribe?

3 21
Avatar for Mavrickgo
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction, Life

Hi! Beautiful read.cash family.

My Name is Mav Richard and I wrote it like mavrick. Well that's not really important thing to talk about😊.

Sponsors of Mavrickgo
empty
empty
empty

Let's Get to the Point. Hello and welcome to my this introduction Post. I'm a Crypto Learner and Programmer as well who help crypto communities build Dapps and improve the way we want crypto to be in the future.

I live in Pakistan which is third Class Country in the world I would say my country is going through worst of its All-time $1 dollar cost around 240+ Ruppes (local currency) and an average daily worker In other words labour earns around 500 Rupees a day after working 8 hours a day. It's like less than $2 dollars for working whole day with this you can't even buy a Package of cooking oil. So, the situation is getting worst everyday and I thanks to God that I got to know about crypto in 2017 which helped me learn and a lot more than what an average Pakistan earn. But I try my best to donate and help People around me. But that's not gonna change the fact that they are any-how affected (victim of this worst economic situation) and won't be able to enjoy life as everyone deserve.

Source

Well, leave this topic for another time. Now, coming to important point Why You Should Subscribe me?

I'm a Crypto Learner and swing Trader as well. So, from now-on onward I'll be sharing my thoughts on different Crypto Projects, market updates like how different coins are performing. Their Possible targets in the future as well What future does the Crypto holds.

So, if you are interested in learning Subscribe to my channel and also share your thoughts in the comment section Below so we can connect with each other.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Mavrickgo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mavrickgo
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction, Life

Comments

Welcome here and I'm looking forward to learning from your ideas on crypto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is lovely and welcome to read.cash my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Looking forward to learning and sharing my thoughts with this great community

$ 0.00
1 year ago