Love Affairs - Planned a surprise for him

17 67
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Fiction

As I planned for before, I know everything is going to be excellent...

The decoration...

The flowers 🌸🌹🌺

The feelings.....

This eve is going to be wonderful adding with more glory of unlimited love...

He might be coming this evening at any moment from now, I've planned a surprise for him, I will be very delight to see him. This evening is going to be special, though we have shared many evenings together.

Hmmm......it's just like something I can never express.

Looking beautiful as I dressed perfectly in a black shining dress, with white stripes on it..... UWhat I'm feeling right now is like I'm having butterflies in my stomach, no words can affirm my love for him.

I just need him to come so that I can splash out my love for him, and I'm confident that he will be pleased to see me in this dim glow of a candle. My feelings are now becoming blaze that I can't even wait a minute to see him, but I have to wait.

I can do anything for the person I love the way he gives me pleasure, and I will always love to be called his woman . I thought about the day he came across me for the first time, nevertheless, many years have endorsed but I still feel the same for him, in certainty, the past years have added more stability to the bond we share together, I forget that it was getting late because I was lost in emotions, then I decided to call him, but I can't reach him, ho! What bullshitt!!!

Instantly my heart was full of anxiety, he has to come today, I was feeling discomfort inside me, I just want to know if he's fine or not, though have to wait for him so many times, that night seems like the longest night, I really don't know what happened to him.

Tears were in my eyes, and within a twinkle of an eye, I started sobbing with a loud voice. Then I got one kind of a great feeling that somebody is pushing me to and fro, and I know someone is poking me.

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to my sponsor, thanks for the love you showed to me

Then I realized she was my roommate, that was moving me, because she got disturbed in her sleep because of how I cried loudly from sleep, then when I get back to my sense being to realize I was dreaming, oh! my gosh, this time around I cried louder, it was just like a nightmare to me, because we just broke up last evening, the dream was is just like adding an insult to injury.

That night my roomy calm me down and she makes me realize that the situation is under control, she switches off the lights and slept off, but I find it difficult for me to sleep that night...

He is no more in my life to relieve me, to love me, and to care for me, I'm all lonely left with myself.

Thanks for not missing a comma.

all images were created by me on canva Apk

11
$ 0.21
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Fiction

Comments

Love is crazy when you are deeply into it Well I think you should reach out for him because it seems like you can't do without him I love that image and I will try to learn how to design it too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's crazy indeed, even if I will brake up, I don't want to have anyone in mind because everyone will be aware that something happened to me.

Infact I'm not braking up... hehehehe πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ Awnnnnn, you love my images?? I'm blushing oooo, it will be very good if you try to design it,. Not hard to design..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am got lost thinking I am getting into the romance world but it ended as a dram. That wasn't fair.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehehe πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ, you made me laugh, oh I'm sorry about that, I should have leave to be lost in Romance, i shouldn't have call you back and now you are called into a broken heart. ..🀣

I should have taken you to another world, which is cloud nine...πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I Iove the twist, it was fast and anyone who skipped a line would have made a big mistake with the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe πŸ˜†, I just wanna know who will read it till the end.... it's a baitπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what a sad story to read but I really love the story. So nice not all story ends with happy ending indeed. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a tragic ending. It pierces my heart also while reading.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ughhhh!!! It's always like that sometimes, so many people brake up due to one reason or the other while in relationship.

Not always easy to forget them, expecially if it's someone you truly love, it might give you a nightmare , just like a example on this post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, the dream sparked the already flame with more petrol. Sorry about that dear. Such an heartbreak 😣😣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a a big spark, I wish her love will come back again to her so that they should start all over. But I can't see the possibility, she cannot do anything but to let go.

That is not the end of live , the true lover will always come looking for you .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG!! Heartbreak. I don't like it. So sorry. This is a great way to create suspense for your readers. Nice job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I find passion in writing this kind of story , will expecially the one that has to deal with fiction and I'm glad that you like it....

The heart is broken and she just have to put herself together to fix , what is meant to be will be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful start with a sad ending... 😍 wow!! Great work friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everything she saw was nightmare, and sometimes it happens to us too , expecially when we think of some , we might dream of the person .

It such a bad for her, but she have no choice but to move on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago