Just a random question ??

14 38
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Lead image

Kumusta 😍, it's your lovely friend again, and I'm sure you're doing fine.

I've not been active here for some days due to an exam and some tight schedule I'm battling with, still on the exam, but I think it will be too good to be here to read something... hehehehe, I don't want to write about this again because the post is from last week ,but because I told @George_Dee that I will be participating and Yes I made it πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ

Back to business

As I was going through the walls of read cash, I came across an article made by @George_Dee in which he answered some questions, but the question was Fostered by @bmjc98 and I think it will be good for me to join, there's always room for participation if you want to....

Without wasting time, I will be dishing out everything I have to say,...let me say something, please don't laugh out tears from your eyes, if you do, Don't hold me responsible... hehehehe πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ

1. What's the weirdest dream you've ever had.

Just like I told @George_Dee article, I'm not Joseph the dreamer, I do dream once in a blue moon, and when I dream it might be something I'm having in mind to achieve, if I was able to get that thing in my dream, certainly, I will also achieve it in real life....I know in your your you're saying "for real!", Yes it's real...lol

Imagine me dreaming in a broad daylight, I was desperately in need of money, I agree that Igbo girls love moneyπŸ˜‚, but in this case, is not that I love money, I needed the money to something very important, I was lost in my thoughts thinking about the way I'm going to get the money, I don't know when I slept off.

My dream

In my dream, I was playing a gamble where money was involved, it was a huge amount of money but I don't know the certain amount, since it was a dream... Guess what? I won the gamble.... Kikikikiki 🀣🀣

Still in the mood of jubilating, I just noticed that something is touching me, I can feel it, when I opened my eyes it was my friend and I was like " I'm I dreaming ?, Oh I need this money" I said in my thought.

To God be the glory, in the evening time I got a surprise from my elder brother... Yes, I got the money πŸ’ƒ

2. If you could travel to any year in a time machine, what year would you choose and why?

When I saw this, I was like, is it possible?? Though if it will be possible, I will be traveling back to those days when I was a kid, and the reason why I choose that was that:

- I always get what you want without much stress not like now that I will behave to do somethings myself.

- No stress life, all I do is to sleep and wake and eat, but now I will be the one to go through the stress of doing some house chores till my back aches...lol

Nevertheless, there are still some benefits you'll enjoy when you're an adult than when you're small. I will do what I want to do, things I know are good for me without anyone dictating to me.

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to my sponsors, they are nothing but amazing 😍

3. If you could change one thing about yourself, what could it be?

Truth be told, I'm a type that always preaches against procrastination, but several times, I always find myself in the shoe of procrastination.

I Will do this tomorrow, I will do that later, I will do it very, I keep on shifting it till I will have it undone...silly meπŸ™„

I'm always trying to change anything about procrastination, I'm still working on myself and I can see that I'm improving.

4. What's one of the most fun childhood memories you have!

When I ever thought about my childhood memories, I cannot help but laugh out my ass. I'm just that funny child that is fun to be with and kind of stubborn, my cool face deceive people, yeah I have a cool face... hehehehe πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ

Which will one will I talk about now πŸ€”, yes I remember one.

My mum took me and my siblings to a birthday party and when it was time for a dancing competition, I did not hesitate to join..

In the process of dancing I realized that my partner too is very good I'm dancing, I thought of the step to use , then I changed my dancing step to afro dance......oh my gosh!! Everyone was starting clapping and I put more effort into it.....yaaaayyy, without no doubt, won, I received some gifts and a certain amount of money, but my mother collected all the money from me because I was just an Innocent chill, had it been is now, I will keep it my self.... hehehehe πŸ˜†

You know all those tricks they use to use on us then if they want to collect the money...., I have sense now...lol.

5. If you could have dinner with a famous person (living or dead), who would you choose?

So many people on my list, if have the opportunity, I will love to meet with Bob Marley, I always love his music, it might look odd to some people, but the majority of his song always blows my mind, if you haven't listened to his music before, just go and download one of his music and you'll see what I'm saying....

The question said a person, but I will love to add Tatiana Manaois, wish I can set my eyes on her, her song is always lovely.

6. What's your favorite movies to watch over and over again??

Movie!!! I'm not a movie type, I just watch it maybe whenever a friend is watching and I just decided to watch, even when I'm idle I prefer to listening to music instead of movies.

So I don't have a movie to watch over and over again, if I will be choosing one, that will be high school musician... hehehehe πŸ˜†

7. What's your favorite season of the year?

My favorite season of the year is the Easter period, it's one of the seasons that Catholics put in high esteem with different kinds of activities that will help you to meditate on your Christian Life.

It's a period that makes individuals to ponder more about the world of God, it has always been my favorite season in a year even more Christmas season.

8. Who is your celebrity crush? I'm I not a celebrity too!! So I Will be choosing myself.

Ouch!!!! I'm joking, I have a celebrity I'm crushing on, even though I will never set my eyes on him, I always the way he sings, and he's handsome too πŸ™ˆ, he's no other person than Ed_Sheeran, still my best 😍

9. What's your biggest fear?

Hmm, some of the things I fear started happening to me, I'm always afraid to lose someone too close to me, in the process, I lose three. I don't think I can afford to lose more

Still, I have my greatest fear, I wonder how I will survive without her, she has been my backbone and the Piller that held me to stand without falling, she has been the telling me to keep on going that she's also at my back, I cannot afford to lose the precious gift granted unto me, always have the fear of losing my mother, she means the whole world to me.

10. What's the wildest thing you've ever done.

Going out of the hostel with a false letter and signature.

I went to boarding school, sometimes life over there can be so bad and, I and my friend have to go somewhere on Sunday evening, and without a letter from housemistress or proprietor, the security man will not allow us to go out knowing full well that the proprietor will not allow us.

We planned to write a letter ourselves, with a Forged signature ...we were able to go out successfully, but coming back we smelled danger from afar.

Getting to the hostel, the proprietor summoned us to his office, we are three, and we are asked about the false letter and the Forged signature, we could not even utter a word....the Next thing that happened is hmmmmm, let me drop my pen here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I never tried such again after everything... hehehehe

Thanks for not missing any full stop or comma.

#maryjacycaresπŸ’™

6
$ 3.80
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 2
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

It baffled me when you said you'd want to meet Bob Marley. Hmmmm. I guess you were brought up by people that enjoyed the good old days and they influenced with you with their type of music. What am I saying? Only 89% of nowadays peeps like things of old🧐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not a movie person? Wow. Shocking. What do you like? Music? Dancing? I am curious. πŸ₯°πŸ˜

We need to go back to that dream so we can share your spoil hahaha. That money would come in handy.

I can't believe I haven't done this challenge yet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kikikikiki 🀣🀣, majority of people are always surprised when I tell them this, but it's the truth.

Most times when I want to make attempt of watching movie and I collected it on my phone, I will end up deleting it..

Just like I said, music is my partner, and I knows how to dance a little bit, not too much... hehehehe..

Wish the dream is real, will he happy of you can follow me back to the dream.. me too I need money πŸ˜‹

Yeah , I have done the challenge, just so busy to post it, but think I'm a little bit free now, and I'm happy I did , better done than never.... winks πŸ˜‰

Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha..I would love to hear you sing and burst your dance moves, albeit little. Well done, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bad girl, so you did all that in boarding school???

I wish you could that I received money too because I am in need of it badly... I enjoyed reading this, I pray you will not weep over your loved one as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gone are the days when girls are stubborn, now I'm just as cold as ice. I don Sabi wella 🀣 Life in boarding a school can be so rough.

That money fucked up, it could have come along with me, but decided to stay, you can imagine that kind of a thing, selfish money 🀣🀣.

And you too , may I never loose you, I appreciate you for stopping by and your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money dreams can be very funny because when you wake up, it usually looks very real.

I say a big amen to your prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So funny, I even wake up rubbing my hand with my bed maybe I will see something... Unfortunately I woke up with nothing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some dreams can be very real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think it's only Igbo girls that loves money, everyone do πŸ˜‰ my naija people have put everything on Igbo girls πŸ˜‚

I'm surprised you're not the movie type, what then interests you? Please don't tell me it's money πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a general thought about igbo girls and money....lol, it's true that everyone loves money but igbo girls took the first list πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Thank God I don't love money, I only like it πŸ˜‹, I'll choose music over movie, I can wine and dine with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess there love for money is what makes them hardworking πŸ˜†

I also love music, but I do watch movies from time to time. I can't be playing music 24/7, that one is an headache on its own

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also did this random questions too and it was fun for me because I was able to express myself also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it was really fun to answer, it made me to remember some silly memories... hehehehe πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago