Can See The Love Without Saying A Word

11 41
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Lead image

I believe majority of people have see a rose flowers and most times it is used as the symbol of love and passion. Rose flowers is know to be the goddess of love. A rose flowers can show someone feelings even without a word. Rose flowers are beautiful, just be patient and listen to this beautiful story about the rose flower

Love is always sweet when two lovers are made for each other.

Benedict has always been a shy guy, he hardly associate himself people , infact he's not a talking type always quite.

Benedict has only one close friend whose name was Paul, they always do things in common , they were both studying the same course at the university which is mechanical engineering.

One day as Benedict and his friend Paul where taking a walk in the school campus, Benedict sighted a very beautiful girl, he was so carried away when looking at the girl before then his friend Paul tapped him and Said

"Benedict don't tell you are looking at that girl"

at first he denied it, but after much nagging from his friend he later agreed that he looked at the girl, the whole scenario really surprised Paul because he has never see him looking at a lady with passion before, that day will be the first.

The next day , Benedict was going to drop an assignment with his lecturer, the second time again he saw the girl, always looking stunning and beautiful like the first day he saw her, he was thinking maybe to have a talk with the girl, but his shyness did not allow him do that.

He left the place still thinking about the girl, when he got home, he told his friend that he saw the girl again today, but don't Know how to approach her.

Her friend Burst into laughter lolololololo, " see what your shyness has turned you into, you could not even open your mouth to talk to a girl, if you claim you love her, walk up to her and tell her that you love her, simple as A.B.C

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

These are my sponsors, I appreciate them for encouraging me.

"How did you want me to approach her? You know that will be difficult for me to do, where do I start?" Benedict ask

"Mehnnn, don't behave like a timid fellow, just have courage and talk to her" Paul advice him on what to do.

Benedict was totally in confusion of what to do , he started practicing what to tell the girl the next time she Saw her. It was such a funny scenario for his friend Paul.

On a faithful day, Benedict was in a hurry to meet up with a lecture , so he was just as fast possible beat the time, he was checking his writing watch to check the times, he did not look up and then he bumped into a lady, behold when he looked up it was this lady he always want to have a talk with

"Oh! I'm sorry "

" No problem " the lady replied.

He could not just say anything again, he was just looking at the lady as she was going, forget where he was rushing to.

Light fade out...

.......to be continued

Thanks for reading

#maryjacycares💙

8
$ 4.58
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

I'm also a bit shy to walk up to a strange lady and talk to her, it's just not my style. So I guess Benedict is not alone in his predicament, although I have my own way of getting closer to a girl I want, and that's through laughter 😏 I mean, who doesn't love to laugh? Unless the person is a sadist, which is a turn off for me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, that means you're not shy a shy guy if you're using laughter , actually everyone love to love, hmm, you've exposed your secret to me , I've caught you ... hehehehe 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 it's one the secrets in every guy's handbook. Laughter has a way of disarming people and makes you appear harmless and friendly 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheheh I don't like hearing to be continued jare ah what now am enjoying the story Anyways make sure you post it as Soo as possible because I must not miss it ok

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No problem , I will post the second part today... Trust me, you gonna fall in love with the ending... lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait to read it jare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shy guys exist and they are the real lovers. Admiration alone cannot solve the matters of love, approaching whomever you have the affection for is one of the greatest effort to winning that one person that gives you goosebumps each time they appear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I agree with that shy guys exist but they are very rare, that will be like 10/100% . Did you say they are real lovers, well I don't know not untill one cross my path... hehehehe 😆, like seriously.

It is necessary to always approach someone whom you have affection for, without approach, how will the person know? Some times it's not good for a guy to be too shy so that another person will not take what belong to him... Hope you're getting my point?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got your point. But truth is that shy guys makes better lovers. They don't want to break their girl's heart. So, they go all out to keep them. I'm as much as the girl too doesn't betray such trust.

It's good to approach anyone whom you have special feelings for. But truth is that out upbringing defers. Some guys are timid when it comes to the opposite sex. Their approach to love is first to become friends with the babe then they take it to the next level from there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Benedict needs to act fast before another person snatches her away from him. He needs to have the courage to talk to her. There is no crime in trying something like this out na All na yes or no 😄😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehehe 😆, no time to check time. Some guys can be so shy even more than a woman, I Know a guy like that too, he always find it difficult to talk to a lady. Well still looking at what will happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago