Family is Everything!!

4 18
Avatar for MaryamKhan
3 years ago
Sponsors of MaryamKhan
empty
empty
empty

Man has a world where he has wealth but if he does not have a family then he is completely empty. What is the use of such wealth where there is no wealth like family??

Man can never live alone, it is his nature he needs support And I have no better support than my family. If someone brings me all the happiness and tell me to leave my family. I will never do that but alas girls have to leave their family. They have to say goodbye. I wish there was a way that we would not have to leave home and family after marriage.

Our family was complete by May. I had no idea how fast we grew up and every parent wants their children to be well educated and to hold high positions but these wishes are never fulfilled.

My father separated from us in May, despite being a doctor, I could not save him, and then after that our family broke up a lot. When there is a father, no one dares to say anything to you, but after the father, all the snakes would come out of their sleeves and start biting.

We were happy but after his departure, we split away because there was no one in the family who united us together because I've small siblings. The father would have been the guardian of the house and he would have united all of us.

Before May we were laughing and rejoicing. One day all of a sudden those joys were gone from us. Siblings and my mother were all scattered. The house looked like a graveyard.

I will not paint this post anymore sadly because when your favorite person whom you love the most leaves the world, he leaves you with thousands of memories attached to you. If he is suddenly lost somewhere, you will be scattered, you will feel burdened, you will keep looking for time, maybe he will come and hug us. But Never.....

I'm not with them now, even though I'm with my family. Lost, we all forgot our laughter.

Not every family is happy, sometimes they are mourning, sometimes they are being remembered in the morning and evening, sometimes someone is being called bad, sometimes lightning strikes families every day, not all families are happy. So even a good word hurts. Somewhere your blood relations change.

He was my father whose love united our family in the house. With the departure of the father, even our own blood relations are gone. The whole world is selfish.No body cares and nobody wants to see anyone sad. Bloody relationships become the enemy of life.

Everybody in my family hides their grief and memories. Celebrations are going on everywhere, but what a celebration and what a joy without a father. He wants to be dominant. Where everyone becomes an enemy, only God is visible. The remainder is "Not every Family is Happy, While some families are living in Hell"...

I'm sorry that this post is too long, but if someone credits the wounds, I will fill in the blank pages but could not fill them with my grief...

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MaryamKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaryamKhan
3 years ago

Comments

I'm so sorry for you. But never lose hope because when you start a family yourself, you can have a beautiful life. You too will be a mother and you can show your children family warmth in the best way. I am sure you will be a wonderful mother. memories should make you smile.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't know how it feels to be a mother or a father but this separation from parents makes you stronger..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it certainly is. one day we will all go from this world. we need to enjoy life. We will meet our loved ones. do not lose your hope. You are a very strong person, dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the reality that we all have to leave this world...But sometimes some people leave us so early and we can't do anything.. Thanks for motivating me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago