My online friend

3 17
Avatar for Maryam1261
2 years ago

Introduction:

Friends are the best part of everyone's life. If you find a true friend in your life. Your life becomes more peaceful. having the true one friend is better than thousands of fake friends. yeah, today I want to write about my online friend. how did I meet her and how she is the most respectful for me.

Easy Cash:

When I first bought my Smart Phone I wanted to earn money online. because I am a student and I wanted financial freedom so I download the easy cash app from the play store. After some days I Found a friend request, so I accept her request and slowly we became friends.

What's app:

then we shared our numbers and come on what's app. we discussed so many things we become friends after some time. Then she suggested to me about noise cash. she helped me make an account on noise cash and introduced me to an amazing online family. She introduced me to cryptocurrencies Like Bitcoin cash and DogeCoin. She is a very nice person. So I am going to share it with you that person is @Roojoroojay on read.cash. She also introduced me to an amazing platform read. cash where I learn how to write long articles.

Conclusion

in the end, I would like to add if there are bad people in the world and near you then there are also good people that help you when you are in need. And good people are hard to find so I am not going to lose my beautiful friend. Arooj I want to meet you personally and I am really excited about that moment.

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
+ 1
Avatar for Maryam1261
2 years ago

Comments

Oh ThankYou for giving me such a huge respect, you are also my good and cute friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have an online friend and we’re very close now and I wish that I meet him in person too because he’s so lovely and he opens me to new business opportunities

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wish to meet them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago