This is how Read.cash&Bitcoin.Cash enter in my life

4 48
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Asslam.o.Alaikum Here I'm Maryam Nisar

Its my 1st article. I have many topics to write an article but Idk from where I should start. so I'm starting from how bitcoin enters in my life??

My uni exams were competed In 19 July.so I'm free after this. Actullay i don't like to sit an Idle so after exams I see many platforms for earning and download many Apps for this purpose but these were not so fruitfull.

1. VOICE JOB...

I started a voice123 website and made account on it.

As Alhumdulillah I'm blessed with Nyc voice so I think this platform will be good for me. From my childhood I took participate in function of my school&college. I also won the prizes.In my uni life I also sings the song with my friends just for our pleasures.

I upload few samples on this account.But it works only when someone buy your voice so its very time consuming process.I don't earn from this platform till now but I don't removes my account.

2. OCTAFX TRADING...

Its a totally trading process as I haven't any idea about trading & business as I'm student of chemistry.So I make Account but its useless for me.

Georgia.D pantiz is the owner of this Octafx app.

But I left this platform actually I haven't much interest in these types of things.

Many notifications come in my g.mail about this App but I don't wanna use this.

3. Propyl.Com website that I used.

I'm good in chemistry subject. So I thought I should teach this as online tutor.

But actually I wanna teach chemistry and biology to Higher classes like matrix&Fsc Pre-medical but here students of school and music etc.

So I left to use this. so I try to search many online jobs by using YouTube& installing different apps. But there was not so good as I want.

so after this, one day..

My college friend Arooj told me about Bitcoin cash & read cash so I make account quickly believe me they were so good as I wanna.

4. ENTRANCE OF BITCOIN&READ CASH.

So I make account by naming SohniKuri

Reason why I choose this name.

Actually I use Maryam, maryam nisar,queen, and also like this users name but not one was valid. When I write Sohni Kuri it automatically made.

Alhumdulillah within 2 weeks my subscribers go up to 120+. I'm so happy and start earning.

CLOSING THOUGHTS..

I use many websites many apps to earn. But according to my concept Bit coin and read.cash are the best. Now I become the habitual of these. Even I can never live without using these one day. Its always better to do something in free days than to sit idle.

6
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
Avatar for Marya.123
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash.. enjoy the platform..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You narrated your experience what you felt before. I am also new in this platform. When I was using noise.cash that's took me here. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of us has explored other sites too before ending up here. Good for you that you have joined noise and read. Keep making original contents and always follow the rules in both platforms and you will do fine. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Maryam Here on readcash, like you i also explored different types of websites and app for eaning + learning but they all are worthless and mostly time wasting then at one day noisecash come in my life and filled my life with bitcoincash, Hope so it will also become worthy for you best of luck ❤️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago