I Quit Facebook and Stay On BCH Platforms

Avatar for MarvyKlive
2 years ago

Facebook is one of the most used social media platform here in my country. We use Facebook in our everyday lives but many of us don't know that Facebook is just using our information. For me, privacy is very important.

That's why I deactivated my Facebook account for almost a year now. I am the type of person that consumed a lot of media. What I mean is, I like reading, watching content of other people. Reading is what I do all the time and I love reading stories.

I followed a bunch of content creator on Facebook and I want to see their work again but unfortunately, I don't want to use Facebook again. So I find some platforms where I can watch or read again.

I used to spend my time on YouTube but the never ending advertisement is my enemy. Then, I use YouTube itself to find some valuable platform to read some stories and Finally, I found read.cash.

I created my account here for almost a month now. There's a lot of cool and inspiring stories that you can read here. I also tried to post some of my experience in life and I was surprised that I made some money. It's not that huge amount of money but you can't get that on other social media platform.

You can earn money on YouTube as well but you need to reach their requirements before you can earn money with them.

I never knew that there is a platform where you can entertain your self and at the same time earning some money. Then while reading some articles here, I found noise.cash. It was just like twitter but you can earn money as well.

I tried noise.cash and at first, you will not get money with your post but you just need to be active and you will get tips in the end. I know that these platforms are not made just to earn money so I took some research why they created this kind of platforms.

Based on my research, it was made to distribute Bitcoin Cash to people all around the world and to prove that Bitcoin Cash is worth to use on your daily lives. Based on my experience, Bitcoin Cash is so convenient. The transaction was fast and the fees are low.

I used to have Cryptocurrency before and as far as I remember, It was year 2017. I have Bitcoin before but I don't put enough attention to it that time because they are just talking about Bitcoin as an investment.

Popular Social Media Platform

For me, using the popular social media platforms today is not practical. They are just selling your data to other people so that they can target the right person for their products.

Most of the people that are using Facebook, YouTube, and other similar platforms are not aware of that. If they only knew about it, maybe they will stop using those platforms as well.

BCH Platforms are better options

Noise.cash and read.cash is the better option if you want to have some privacy while entertaining yourself. You don't need to share your personal information to get started and that's the reason I prefer to stay on these platform than Facebook and YouTube.

Benefits of BCH Platforms VS other Social Media Platforms

Facebook and YouTube has a benefits as well. A lot of people all around the world is using Facebook and YouTube. For me, the benefits that you can get to these kind of media platforms are educational information.

YouTube is one of the best platforms if you want to learn something but in exchange to that is your information. I hope we can have a platform like YouTube but it has some privacy to its user.

Well, I think there is but I haven't discovered it yet.

On the other hand, BCH platforms has its own benefit to us. If we talk about privacy, it has the privacy. But the good thing here is the rewards. You can get rewards with your post from the system and other users. Tips from other users are not mandatory and it is voluntary.

So your reward is based on your work, content, and efforts. And that's what this platform is more interesting.

The down side of BCH platforms is their popularity. I can see how many users have been registered but frankly speaking, you can't see them here. Only those who started it first are still here in this platform.

I think it will be nice if we start to promote this platform more often and I know some of you already did that.

I'm glad you made it this far

So which platforms do you prefer to use? I think some of you will use both and it's totally okay. as long as you know what the consequences are, it's up to you if you still want to use their platforms.

That's enough I think, see you on my next post!

5
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
Avatar for MarvyKlive
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

People's greatest mistake in starting here is the thought that it's "easy money". No, it's not like that. To be deserving of rewards, and support from others, a newbie has to work hard and exert efforts.

This article is informative. I would just suggest you to have your article be scanned for plagiarusm checkers or in grammarly, so issues about grammar and possible UNINTENTIONAL plagiarism will be prevented. Just a suggestion, but not mandatory. I myself only do those when necessary.

You can also visit the post of @TheRandomRewarder for more tips for him to visit you. In this platform, he is also known as Rusty. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I deactivated fb and stayed active on read and noisecash.. Just stay longer and you'll be rewarded more

$ 0.00
2 years ago