Celebration Time Birthday🥳🥳

7 20
Avatar for Marvi
Written by
3 years ago

Celebration time coz it's My Friend birthday🎂

Assalam-0-Alaikum & hello guys hope you All fit & fine and enjoing easy cash👍

There are many moments in life when we are very happy and want to enjoy that happy life but we remember some bad memories of the past that destroy our happiness...

Try to be happy and enjoy every single moment of life👍


Today is My sweet ,handsome and most beautiful friend birthday💞

He always say to me why you do not write to your heart, so I want to write something for them..

I like you so much I learned so much from you everyone like you everyone respect you Coz you are a phenomenal human being a fabulous photosphere you are a very good human being in the heart when a person get power, he forget his responsibilities, but you are fulfilling your responsibilities, which is why I also respect you a lot ,and love a lot...


I don't know where you now, if I knew, I will definitely bring you a cake and a gift and we celebrate togather..


I pray to my heart may ALLAH give you more happiness and a healthy life and you always smile in life..


Many many happy returns of the day...Onece again Happy birthday🥳🥳🥳

Accept the good prayers of my and all of us


[ ] Happy birthday to you from Read cash Family🙋‍♂️

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow happy happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy is your friend. Do good deeds in life.happy birthday to your friend On my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birth day to your friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear happy birthday to your friend i pray he live long live with his family and enjoy happy moments of his life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please Subscribe MY ID.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May ALLAH Protect him and Many many return of the day.ALLAH Blessed your Friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i pray always happy in life and smile

$ 0.00
3 years ago