Me and My sister a photograph of us!

13 46
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

I always checking these pictures of mine and my sister. She is my eldest sister. And until now she is still single hehe.. she doesnt want to keep in touch with any man after she got divorce. Yeah she is pretty. But by the way she is already 48 yrs old but if you guys will gonna see her she looks like same as my age. Despites of having a good loving heart she also have a good attitude and she is too jolly. I remember those times that we are driving a motorbike. She is good tho ❀️

i am wearing my favorite pants here.. it is dior actually it is a pair one hehe.. and presenting my sister! Hehehe she is mary gail 😍❀️

I really missed her so much! This was when we are in the cebu.. but our mom is originally from zamboanga she is a javacana tho.. then when my grand father had some business poultry in the cebu they settled there. But for sometimes they are traveling back to zamboanga to check the ancestral house. ❀️

This photo was taken last februay when i was in zamboanga on our ancestral house 😍❀️

I totally missed to go in zamboanga. I already called up my sister that we should have a flight and meet up to our ancestral house. Since my mom she is the only child of our loving grand parents❀️😍

i miss zamboanga! I swear πŸ™πŸ»β€οΈπŸ˜

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

You're right. She doesn't look like her age. You too must have a strong and healthy relationship with one another. I guess when you two are together, it's gonna be a day full of endless talks. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah. We dont feel the time if we are together. Hehe. She is funny as well πŸ™‚ sometimes, if we are all together with my wife haha all of them they are saying that we are triplets hahaha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suits her well. Hehe. You are really rich noh. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh noo.. i am not rich. I am only a simple person. Who grew up with my loving parents with a kindness and pure heart! ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's good. Your sister don't want to get other man touch after divorced. It's good. By the way, this photography was so nice. I hope you love to click photos. Ok. Keep it up. I also love to click photo. But, I don't post at now. By the way where are you from? I am from Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i see. I am looking forward for your upcoming photography. For sure that would be amazing. By the way. Our mother is from phillippines. She is from zamboanga she is a javacans. A land who speaks spanish πŸ™‚ my dad is from vietnam. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago