Good place and Good time 😍

1 40
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago


hello every-one?! I am back again after a very long time. Because as usual i am busy with some things.. how you been doing guys? I am hoping that all of you are in a good situation. And of course, i keep on wishing about to all of your safety.. its been a long time since i have been gone. I just deal with so many occassions and of course house holds, and work as well.. business is doing good. I thank god for it.

yesterday i was at. Bgc (bonifacio high street) one of the good areas in metro manila phillippines. Its good to remember such things specially there is so many things that happen in there. I was still in high school before and i keep on going there because of the good ambiance and i really feel the. Calmness of the place. I had some coffee there and check some books.. finally i purchased 3 books because its on sale!

the place is still nice. Beautiful and gorgeous! The people are still the same.. coffee lover, music lover.. there is so many foreigners there such as koreans, europeans, japanese, chinese and americans. They kept on reading books and coffee on the side. I would like to share some photos of me when i was there yesterday! Its so fun!

I am here in the fully booked. Just walking around and checking some good stuffs and of course i grab some! πŸ˜β€οΈπŸ’― oppss i am gonna share more photos! ❀️😍😍

Opps that foreign guy is kept on following me. Sorry i am not into a man hahaha i got my wife with me and she is the one who’s taking pictures on me hehehehehe πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜·πŸ˜‚

Hell yeah!! β€οΈπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Opppss!! ❀️

Me and my wife!! ❀️😍

We had so much fun! Its been a long time that i havent been here in this place. The ambiance are still the same.

While we were waiting with such friends who always arrived late.. i told them that if you guys are not here about 30 minutes for more we are leaving you! Haha gladly that before 30 minutes they came.. hahaha i just hate being late guys!
anyway.. how is your day going on?

how was your week pass by? For sure you guys are doing great! 😍❀️ Keep it up! And cheers!

-Marty27

2
$ 0.45
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Purebeauty
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago