let me introduce myself

18 40
Avatar for Martinez92
3 years ago

Hey guys, guess who we have? He's the coolest guy on the planet.

My name is name is MARTIN, I'm a proud Nigerian. A mechanical engineer by training, an content creator, writer, vlogged, crypto-enthusiast. I love to read, travel to places and I enjoy hanging out with friends.

I joined this awesome platform after it was introduced to me by my friend @Justubong1 he's a very nice guy with a heart of gold.

I will be sharing with you some of my experience when it comes to relationships, traveling, hangout, celebrity and nature. I'm a lover of music and video games as well.

I look forward to having a great time on this platform meeting people, as I learn new things and also share my original content ideas on different topics ranging from sports, relationship, religion, health, fitness, motivation, success tips and finance.


My philosophy about life is that “Never give up in life, do the best you can, be open minded to learn and always improve on yourself” this has kept me going through life with confidence that I can always overcome any challenge that comes my way, I am a winner and I never quit.


Finally I love going out and seeing the beauty of nature, I hope to share some of my adventures with you here. I believe nature is a blessing and should be showcased to the world and for those who appreciates it.

I look forward to having a great and rewarding time here, thanks for having me and see you around.

15
$ 0.00

Comments

You are highly welcome here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash..Enjoy your stay here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You definitely welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to have you on this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true, you can just spoke fact you are doing well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome on board

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago