Snack time! 🤤

17 19
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Hello there! Hope you all well and having a good day/night it's almost 3 pm Philippine time. And it's time to have a snack and break for a while. Many of my fellow Filipino love to eat snacks so here are some foods that we want to eat or even we crave.

*veggies nachos with cream and cheese

*takoyaki 🤤🤤🤤

*chocolate cookies

*4 thick patties cheesy burger 🤤🤤🤤

*chocolate fudge 🤤🤤

*Macaroni salad 🤤

  • * cheesy fries and chocolate ice cream! 🤤🤤🤤

Let's have a good snack everyone!

Hope you love these photos

Let us all drool 🤭

Stay safe always

You can also check my profile for more photos 😍

*like

*subscribe

*comment

Thank you so much I'll do the same 😍 ill subscribe to you also.

#FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY

Ciao!

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.18
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Alifa
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Pambihira snacks nio lng yan maam? Paka yamman nmn hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yammmi...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is! Dear thanks for checking my work. Pleases subscribe me ill do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmmm!! im craving. my mouth is watering too. delicious food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, hope you had your snacks now 😊 truly delicious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice choices of food., Im craving right now. Thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww I'm craving ako dear 😅 thank you for the comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article makes me so hungry! Ghad. More content like this please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear! Haha more drooling foods to publish soon! 😊 for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Looking forward to that 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear soon 😍 please subscribe me I already subscribe you thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done! Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much too dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it’s delicious food...i really like it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is dear, thank you for your comment 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago