Smoke like fogs at 4:45 pm

26 46
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

I had a nice afternoon lately cause the weather was good 👍 and the sky was clear and blue also the clouds as well. I keep myself busy even im just here at the house. Doing house chores cleaning minding my little business here which is raising chickens (poultry) and after 45 days I can sell these chickens in the market downtown. It's not easy to raise chicks and chickens cause you need to wake up at 12 midnight to feed them cause they were chirping continuously if I will not feed them at 12 midnight. That's why I always wake up so early in the morning to check them out if there's still water with vitamins or there's still a feeds for them not to get hungry and feel thirsty. So they will grow fast and healthy

Ok so back to my photography 📷

I was amazed again to capture these photos and thinking that it is really fogs came from the woods or a smoke came from the rice fields cause there's a people rounding around. Have a look at these photos' earthlings! 😘

And it was really a smoke eh? It looks like a fog for me. You can zoom in the photos so you can see the smoke like fogs. 😃

As you can see I have this view always every time I wake up in the morning. As of now, I can't go outside to travel again and capture beautiful scenery. Cause my town was got lockdown again since last day. So I should stay home for now. I can go out and have trekking going to our farm. Maybe when my brother was home I can come and ride a motorcycle going to the farm so I will not have a long trek going to our farm its 3 kilometers long trek or long walk going there.😊

Wonderful afternoon again lately not like the other day. The weather was so gloomy and cold.

Almost getting dark at this photo. Need to go inside the house to cook dinner. And fix myself after cause im so sweat and feeling dirty.

I would like to thank again to my #1 tipper @SofiaCBCH for the fourth time she gives me a $0.50 upvotes. Thank you very very much for giving me more blessings im so grateful to have such a generous and lucky person like you. I will continue to share my blessings to others ma'am god bless you always stay safe and healthy. Love 🌻😍

To my newly subscribers I will give you another gift tomorrow morning Philippine time. Just comment down on this article and give me time to check your work also. And you will saw how much upvote I will give to each one of you. Im not doing or making any games or contests. I don't want you to make more effort and then just some of you will be a winner. Cause for me you're already all a winner. To all of my supporters here I love you all 😊🌻 if im giving you sponsorship thats because you deserve it. Keep doing good 👍 at your work. My dearest 🥀

Do you like these photos? If yes subscribe and feel free to comment down

This is @Mars_byahera

The aspiring wannabe photographer woman here in read.cash

All is well

Be healthy and always be safe

God is good all the time.

I love you all miloves 😘😍

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Very beautiful picture in a blue sky. I look at the sky in amazement and see how beautiful it is. When I see it, it is full of lessons. Really amazing beauty

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for that sissy. That's what we call one of the beautiful creations of god. We are so lucky to have this kind of beauty to witness. Indeed a really amazing beauty. 😍🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, these were so nice pictures. And pretty good looking. At this time, in our area ( Bangladesh) it's raining here. And the sky looking cloudy. So, glad to see this sky picture at this moment. And really it was looking a foggy morning or afternoon time. Your photography is really good and lovely. Keep sharing this kind of photography to us. By the way, this is @Rafi2002 from Bangladesh. And I am a new member of readcash and new subscriber of you also.🥰 Keep me on your prayers.. have a nice dream. ❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the motivation comment dear. I appreciate it so much, I hope the rain will stop in Bangladesh and soon mr.sun will come out to light up your day. Thank you for the compliment about my photography. I already check your profile and I already subscribe you too thank you for having little time to check also mine. Best wishes and luck God bless you 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sister for your subscription. I am new here in readcash, keep me on your prayers. Keep clicking photos and sharing with us. We will enjoy your photography.🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you as well brother. Welcome to read.cash hope you will enjoy this platform that you join in. For sure I will keep sharing beautiful scenery. Best luck 🎲 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Your captured is so beautiful and awesome Keep it up

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Zenith thanks for having little time to check my work. Best livk to all of us here in read.cash hope you enjoy this platform. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really apnir photography khub sundar hoyce sister

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sorry dear I can't understand your language, can you translate it in English please 🙂 thank you so much 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He said in Bangla, he said that your photography is very beautiful.🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thats nice thank you for translating it for me. Now I understand what he means. 🌻😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just awesome click captured sky photograph its just awesome Subscribe me also

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for that dear. Thanks for checking mumy work here. No worries I already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey it was nice to see that you are sharing your work with description. You are really putting your hard work here. These photos are stunning i loved it. So as the way you described it. Hope to see more work from you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh, thank you for that @Rabee211 thank you for giving little time and effort to check and writing a comment on this article. What a nice compliment about my photography. Wish you all the best and luck dear. For sure I will publish another article that you will like as well. 😊🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ariticle

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🌻 thank you for giving a little time to read my article dear. 😊 best luck to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago