Opacarophile πŸŒ‡

4 20
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

I'm a person who loves sunset πŸŒ‡ sunrise and moon rather. since I did not join the contest of @aminul cause I don't have watermarks on my photos that I've taken few days ago. I wanted to share this to all of you

It is very extraordinarily amazing every time I watch the sunset. When I look at it it makes me happy and sad cause I remember my worst past in my life. Happy cause I survive what I've been through a long time ago and now I'm happy and contended. ☺

To all sunset lover hope you all love this😍☺

I edited these photos and I'm so impressed about this cause it looks like a painting to me πŸ˜„

I really love the color of the sunset πŸŒ‡ what a nice perfect shot for me.

Can't get enough of this part it almost getting dark, wonderful sunset to end up you day.

The one of gods creation that I truly love ❀️

I think this is the best shot I've done just a natural picture.

Please support me guys

Please like subscribe to my profile and comment down

Time check 9:30pm Phil. Time

Good night everyone hugs and kisses to yours

All is well everyone!

Stay safe and healthy

Ciao! 🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Wow you are a great photographer..keep it up😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, your work is so great also, you captured beautiful photos. Can't wait for your photos soon to publish dear I love how capture perfect shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Museet ang ganda ng mga angles ng shots mo bhest. Isali mo yan sa pa contest ng mga Photography. Bet ko tuloy e post sa IG 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@salma24 Thank you best hirap mag hanap buhay hahaha need mo pa mag travel travel para makakuha perfect shot! Hindi ako sumasali sa contest haha walang water mark cp ko sayang yung kay aminul huhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago