On my way to the farm

35 20
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Good afternoon everyone im back again! How are you all? How's your day? Hope all is in good health and well.

So I've been to our farm again lately to visit my mother, I have some shots captured by me while I'm on my way to our farm. I decide not to ride a motorcycle cause I want just to have a long walk going there and thinking if I have something to capture along the way. And to my surprise yes.

Here are some pics hope you all gonna like this.

I walk almost 3 kilometers from home I use to have a long walk anyway so no worries ☺ that's a province life and oh going to our farm is safe but I have something on my side if I saw dangerous animals along the way I can protect myself 😅

Province life it is. Many can relate to this photo for sure.

Hope you guys like this 😍😘☺

please subscribe and comment down

This is @Mars_byahera

Take care cause I care

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

plz subscib me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

woow looks beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Thank you sir done subscribe you thank you and best luck 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The environment really looks great....The first two Photography look very evergreen and the last two Photography look so natural...😊 Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @abir123 what a good comment from you. I'll do more for sure thanks for supporting me 😍🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always most welcome and best of luck dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much again dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures you have taken are so beautiful that it shows the beauty of nature. The last picture is especially good for me because this picture is so beautiful that I am fascinated to see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @rokey for having some time to check my article. I appreciate it much. We do love nature indeed I like the last picture im took you noticed it also wow thank you so much best luck for all of us here in read.cash 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes . Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sissy 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waah missing the nature 😢❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww you can visit your hometown soon sissy. And me soon ill go back in Manila again. I have lots of work to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh enjoy your vacation then ❤🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a long long vacation cause of this pandemic sissy hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww but sure all of us we'll be missing this quarantine thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but that's ok sissy 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really beautiful and refreshing at the same time. :) i missed my province.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, im glad you like it dear you can visit soon your province when the pandemic ends in gods will. Hoping and praying that will be back to normal like before. Many of us suffering this is too much for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope everything will be back to normal soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear soon in gods will 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaka miss buhay probinsya..lalo na yung sariwang hangin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobra sissy, simple buhay malamig na palagid fresh air Sobrang nakakarelax talaga pag nasa province ka. Yung feeling na ayaw mo nang bumalik ng city kasi mas gusto mo nang mag stay dito. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sissy ska mga gulay sa probinsya sariwang sariwa pag ikaw ay masipag

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis pipitas ka nlng fresh gulay kamote talong ampalaya upo patola sitaw okra etc. 😅 nakakasave pa talaga. Dami tanim dito samen actually pati luya sibuyas dahon tanglad malunggay hays vegetables na abot kamay lang saya talaga. Tanim din mais kamoteng kahoy sarap buhay. May sarili din kaming palayan soon next month anihan na hehe dami na nmn pang kunsumo bigas young iba bebenta para may income

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gulay nang bahay kubo sis..dun smin anihan na nang palay ..sunod sugarcane naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis hehe, yes samen wala pang anihan soon pa. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

San yan sa inyo sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surigao del sur sis hehe Sobrang layo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe layo nga sis .pero ang gaganda nang view jan ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis daming magagandang view dito nakaka amazed masyado hays were lucky to have such wonderful full of view sa hometown natin

$ 0.00
3 years ago