Mangroves spot to get unwind

11 19
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

It was a great and sunny day to have a quick trek going to ANDANAN RESERVE PARK in LIANGA SURIGAO DEL SUR PHILIPPINES 🇵🇭

You just need to take a bus or van to go here, it takes 1 and half hour to get here from the town of San Francisco Agusan del sur Philippines 🇵🇭 if you have your own motorbike much better, You can use Google map or Waze to be sure not to get lost 🙈 just kidding

After reaching your destination just park your cab, motorbike, etc on the parking area,

Just a quick trek going to Andanan reserve park. Experience the fresh air while staying 😌

Loving nature so much 😍

Many Guests/travelers come and go to experience the relaxing view of this park

The entrance is 50php only so cheap and worth to stay for a couple of hours

You can stay longer to have a chit chat with your friends or loved ones.

Feel free to sit and use the swing/cradle/seedbed to relax

no overnight staying in this park.

Found a perfect place to sit down with your ahem the one 😍 loved ones

Perfect to sit comfortably here but please no pushing be careful not to fall.

Don't mind me on the photos 😅

I love to go to the place where I've never been to.

If you like these photos, please subscribe and comment

You can visit also my profile

@Mars_byahera

Hope you're all well and good today

Stay safe everyone

Ciao!

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

That spot looks so cooolll ahh >w< I've never seen a house in that much forestry in real life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is! It's my first and last trek there, it's impressive cause the place well maintained clean and they have also a store to buy snacks when you get hungry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos, can you tell us if it is in the philippines, how many hours to get there, what should you take, tell us more ... I tell you this because there may be people who want to visit the site, I suggest you read the community rules?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can edit anytime to write more about my travel experience. Thank you ma'am Having a bad connection using data to open this site cause im not using wifi connection. Thanks for your comment wish me luck ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can edit anytime to write more about my travel experience. Thank you ma'am Having a bad connection using data to open this site cause im not using wifi connection. Thanks for your comment wish me luck ❣

thanks to you for improving your writing ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again, ma'am, I'm learning writing articles here on read.cash, I need to improve my writing also. Thank you for giving me motivation comments ❣❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

every day you will do better ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you always 😍❣❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful photos you made. It looks very inviting. Thanks for sharing this with us. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you always 😍❣. I'm glad to share my travel photos and experience Stay tuned to my next articles 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago