I love Kawasan falls 🌻 πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ

13 18
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

I've been staying for 4 days in Cebu Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ to explore one of the best tourist attractions

πŸ“locationπŸ“

KAWASAN FALLS, BADIAN CEBU πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

About 4-5hours travel from the city you can take a bus or van going here.

1st falls that you will saw while walking going to the main falls of Kawasan

2nd falls where people can stay in an umbrella cottage, they have also rooms you can rent to stay overnight

I stay overnight here to have a good sleep before going to my second destination.

The place has a mini diner just Choose your food to eat and you prefer to drink.

5th falls were traveler can go up to the top of this falls and dive/jump in

They recommend also canyoneering but I prefer to stay in the falls πŸ˜… cause im just a low-budget-traveler 😊

So relaxing 😌😌😌😌

4th falls! I put my life jacket cause im tired to swim in, 2nd-4th falls have a shallow part. Experience the tiredness swimming in a 2nd-4th falls πŸ˜… my goodness! πŸ˜†

3rd falls I like this photo 😍

Into the light marrrrsss! πŸ™Š and to add the water of the falls is cold for sure you can stay longer on the water 😌

Stay tuned to my next post! Hope you guys enjoy looking at my travel photos

Thank you very much

Please like subscribe and comment ❣

You can visit also my profile

@Mars_byahera

Hope all is well over there

Ciao!

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Ahh that Philippines 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish that someday I go in that placeπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someday you will! For sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope soπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh such a beautiful fallsss >w<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed! I was so tired that day what so worth to stay here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to escape luzooonnn orz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! The place is picture-perfect. Those falls are stunningly amazing.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb double thumbs up! Wanna go again there! ❣❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are great your article is great. Your article I was regularly and this article picture is very nice. And this article pictures location is amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful place ... how many hours away is that place in the Philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, there are more beautiful places in Cebu that I've never been to. When I go back I want to explore again Yes definitely in the Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

$ 0.00
3 years ago