Gloomy afternoon

69 79
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Happy evening earthlings! πŸ˜…πŸ˜Š how's your day lately? I had a gloomy day lately until this afternoon. Every time the climate or weather like these. I just want to stay at home have a coffee and listen to music 🎢. But lately, I had a busy day. I just now checked again my read.cash account. Have you guys eaten dinner? If yes thats good. For those who on a diet and doing work out. Eat the right food for you. 😊 be healthy always πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰

Photos were taken at 5:00 pm

Photos not edited cause I want it to be natural and nice to look at 😁

Rice field view outside the house gloomy day no mr. Sun today sad tho.

No clear blue sky also 😐

Hope tomorrow I can see mr. Sun β˜€οΈ missing the sunrise and sunset πŸŒ‡

Have a nice evening

Thank you to my new subscribers again today I appreciate it so much best luck for all of us. Hope I can have good points tomorrow so I can share my blessings with my newly and new subscribers/supporters. I love you all

Don't forget to subscribe if you like these photos of mine and feel free to comment down πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

To my #1 tipper ma'am @SofiaCBCH thank you so much for your blessings you've given me you make me so happy tonight you always surprised me. I will not get tired to say thank you always. More blessings to come ma'am. God bless you always πŸ₯€πŸŒ»πŸ˜­πŸ˜‡πŸ˜

This is @Mars_byahera

Your aspiring wannabe photographer in read.cash

Take care cause I care πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‡

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

52
$ 1.52
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @SofiaCBCH
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

very good article. this good photoshoot. πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dearπŸ’“πŸŒΉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos look good without editing... But do you know I feel gloomy also when the weather is like this. I don't know why. There are times when I woke up and look outside the window and find outside so foggy ,I feel heavy.πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment dear, oh yeah me too. That feeling you just want to stay on your bed cause of the weather. Same here πŸ˜† but I need to wake up early cause I have so much work to do. Thank you for having time to check my work here in read.cash best luck ☺🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, dear... Nice knowing you here in read cash.😊 good luck to your work and keep safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure to know you too dear. Best luck to all of us here in read.cash. stay safe and healthy ☺🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‰ Thanks for the upvoteπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸŒ»β˜ΊπŸ§‘πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯€πŸŒ»πŸ§‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those photographs looking glorious. You capture very sharply of glorious afternoon. I amazed your photography. Such a great photographer indeed. Keep it up may god bless you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your nice compliment dear. I'm not a professional photographer but I'm doing my best to capture the beautiful scenery around me. Best luck dear God bless you too.😊🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening to you too.Though the sky is overcast but I loved the first photograph very much.Lots of green, coconut tree,clouds and the sound of sweet evening winds!How beautiful day everything is!Oww!Is it Philippines?Very glad to watch the beauties.Best wishes for you.Love❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Same here dear. I'm happy that you loved my photos. I so much appreciate it thank you so much for this sweet good comments from you dear. Yes it is in the Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­. I'm so glad also that you love the beauty of nature. 🌻 best luck for all of us here dear.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First I also thought that the photos were taken in Philippines!I have heard a lot about Philippines,an amazing beautiful country. I'm from Bangladesh.One day if possible I will surely visit this beautiful country ,a paradise I must say.You are also greatly welcomed in Bangladesh.❀️ Best wishes love and regards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that dear. We have the same beautiful country. Nothing is impossible right dear πŸ˜€ me also I want to travel abroad someday. Thank you again best luck and God bless you always. Stay safe 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a gloomy evening...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It is dear. Take care always and be healthy 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see you're loving this site as much as we do bhes. congratulations and more beautiful shots came from you. happy to see you enjoying using this platform.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much bhes. Cause of you I'm enjoying this platform. More shots to publish soon bhes. Thank you for introducing me about read.cash hugs and kisses 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bhes. Thank you for helping me out about this platform. Cause of you that's why I'm enjoying here in read.cash. even my points get freeze or not running for 2-3days I'm not worried. I always publish my photography here. Thank you so much bhes. 🌻❀😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka freeze ba points mo why? do you have any penalties?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No bhes 1st and last experience ko yung last na ng message ako sayo na walang run ng points for 2-3 days. Never had a penalties since the day na ng join ako here hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon dear.....I have always been a big fan of your photos.......And these photos are just awesome....Loved them and love you too😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you always @Imtiaz.0536 for supporting me since the day that you subscribe to me until now. Thank you for having time to check my photography even I'm not a professional. I'm so glad that you love my photos. πŸ₯€πŸ˜πŸŒ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will always be with you love....Just make sure you support me well......☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good evening....in my town..its also gloomy that i was share my recent articles.. and this weather is very wonderful

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good evening dear. Oh I see same here also @jimi. I'll check yours tomorrow cause I will sleep now I'm so tired today at my work. Best luck dear 🌻☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon, I am from Bangladesh and now here just afternoon. So I said good afternoon to you😁. Keep clicking photos and sharing with us. Nice picture. I have subscribed you.πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh that's ok dear πŸ˜‰β˜Ί, I'll capture more beautiful scenery for sure. Thank you for subscribing me wish you all the best 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your upvoting. I am glad to get your upvotes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸŒ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is so amazing. The weather is so relaxing, I saw your article and it relaxes me. If you don't mind, where do you live? Your place is beautiful.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for checking my work here in read.cash sissy. I'm so glad that you like my photos and it gives you a little relaxation. I won't mind sissy πŸ˜‰β˜Ί I'm here now in my province surigao del sur Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ province of Mindanao. Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a beautiful place here in the Philippines 😊 Thank you so much for the tip. God bless and keep your articles more wonderfulπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree sissy. And even visayas and luzon have so much beautiful places like Mindanao. True that Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ was a lucky country. Many nice spot, tourist spots that people can enjoy and appreciate the beauty of nature. 🌻 thank you again sissy best luck for all of us here in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Out of the topic sis, I have read your reply here with someone. I also experienced it last 2-3 days, my points is freeze or what it's not running and I don't know why. I think most of the users here experience it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sissy for sure all of us experienced that our points were freeze for 2-3days I think read.cash want us to be more patient and see if you will continue to write more articles or not for 2-3days. It's kinda challenging for us and get worried about out points. But after that read.cash surprised you and give you points that you didn't expect. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, and that's what I'm waiting for. I still write articles even I don't have points. Now I gain some points😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right sissy. Just keep writing articles and publish it. More points for you dear sisiy 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon... What a amazing photography

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much sissy for the nice compliment best luck 🎲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many Many thanks for upvt sister..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem sissy more upvotes soon for you. πŸŒ»πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am waiting to get more upvt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome sissy 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god you always surprised me @SofiaCBCH this is more blessings for me, ma'am, your such a generous person here in read.cash thank you thank you so much for these 😭😭😭 I can't believe there's a person like you that exist your my #1 tipper maam I will never get tired to say thank you to you. Hugs and kisses ma'am πŸ₯€πŸŒ» more more blessings to you god bless you always. You're making me so happy now I can share my blessings from you to my newly and new subscribers tomorrow morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good and cold evening to you! This is such a nice weather to relax and clear our mind.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It is indeed @Daniboy we need to relax sometimes also and clear our mind for everything. Knowing that there's still a pandemic and many people struggling with. In gods will, this pandemic will end soon 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good and Cold Evening too. We can now feel the cold breeze of wind during Christmas Season here in Philippines.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes dear. This is a long Christmas season for us here in the Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ and there's a low-pressure area here also in the province of Mindanao.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The longest Christmas Season around the world. Hopefully, that low pressure will not become a storm or typhoon friend. Keep safe there always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed dear. Were hoping for that also. Thank you again dear. You also stay safe and healthy 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend. Keep safe din s a Covid. Marami ba infected jan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always dear. Meron na many infected around caraga region lalo na butuan city Hindi na Malaga safe kahit San pa mag punta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas marami dito QC friend. Dito ang pinarami sa buong Philippines. Kaya lalabas nalang talaga kung very important ang pupuntahan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga dear friend kaya dapat always ingat talaga. Buhay may pandemic sobrang kawawa na tayo as pinas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maging normal pa kaya buhay natin ulit? Parang isang iglap lang nagbago na ang lahat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have no idea if magiging normal pa or Hindi na buhay natin dear friend. Agree ako dyan dahil as sang iglap ng virus na yan wala na it's over na lahat. Pero in gods will magiging ok rin lahat and everything will be back to normal like before.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pray at magtiwala lang tayo na matapos din tong pandemic para maka bakasyon na ako sa amin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In gods will po. Magiging maayos din what at soon mawala na talaga covid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good sky photography

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Joy77 best luck for you 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good and Cold Evening too

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes dear feels the Christmas season already ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago