Flowers are my stress reliever Part 1.

16 27
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Does everyone love flowers? Hmm, I bet all of us love flowers for sure. πŸ˜ƒβ˜ΊπŸ˜

I captured different white flowers here at the house

Can't tell if what is the name of these flowers, oh boy I really love the scent of these flowers also 😍
I noticed that tiny crystal-like on these flowers😍

Little white flowers called "white angel" and I love also the scents of these flowers

Hope you like it 😍

Support me guys

Like subscribe and comment you can also check my profile

@Mars_byahera

Thank you so much

Stay safe and healthy

Ciao! ❣❣❣

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

What a beautiful white flower it is!It's yellow colour in the center of flower makes it more beautiful. You captured it very well.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? Thank you very much for that, I wanted to do more to have more skills about flower photography need to learn how to capture more nicer ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear your flowers photography is amazing. You white flow is very beautiful looking. And dear you are good Photographer. I hope you photography day by day increase in future. Thanks for your valuable Article dear I like your all Flower ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you always dear @Akash I want to learn more about how to capture nicer pictures of flowers 🌺πŸ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you tour us in your garden?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I can 😊❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeey! Abangan ko yan hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At sana ma upload ko dito un πŸ˜† hirap na hirap pa nmn data connection dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun lang hahahaha sana magkaron na kayo dyan ng stable connection

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hirap talaga pag mahirap eh walang wifi data data nlng talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

let's just pray for everyone who are suffering way beyond what we are ranting about. Best wishes for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah always praying, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

White flowers represent and symbolises purity. This is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true, thank you for the comment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago