dahilayan adventure and forest park 🌲🌳🍃

3 14
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Sharing my travel photos in dahilayan adventure and forest park

Location 📍 : Bukidnon Philippines 🇵🇭

It was my very first visit here so I was so excited when im on my way taking a bus from Butuan City to Cagayan de Oro city it is was long travel for me cause it takes 7-8hrs when you reached CDO. After a long hours travel by bus I decided to stay in my room I rented to have a good rest,

It was a 2hours travel from proper town going to park, you will enjoy the beautiful view and so fresh air along the way 🍃🍃🍃

Hope you like these photos of mine miloves! 😘

It feels like im in Baguio city but im wearing a floral dress my goodness 😆 it was good weather while going here but in a while exploring the area, the rain comes. 😁 but it stopped in a few minutes.

Pine trees everywhere, 🌲🌲🌲🌲🍃 I really like it here 😍

Wahhhh vintage cars! 🤩 no one can stop me to have photos on these cars

I would love to go back again here

I will publish my day 2 travel experience soon miloves! 😍

Have a good night

Stay safe and healthy

Ciao! ☘

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice pictures! It will serve me one day when I visit the Philippines. Thanks a lot for something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cloudy and cool day, what else does the park have for beautiful tourists?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the vintage cars too. I wish Ihad a garage to park it in. They are not expensive here plus no road tax. I doubt that day will ever come. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago