Beautiful sunrise πŸŒ…

6 16
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Last week I'm not active here in read cash cause I went to a top view of one of the nice spots here in our province. Hope you guys will like it 😘

It a beautiful sunrise indeed and still foggy at the place. I did not edit this cause I want it to be a natural sunrise picture. The green grass also was perfect πŸ‘Œ

I really love this 😍😍😍 it was a long hike coming to this place to have a perfect shot of sunrise and we're so lucky that day having these beautiful pictures of sunrise that we always wanted.

Soon I'll be going out to hike again with my friends. This is a perfect spot also for all the singles that want to move on and to the people who want to relax away from the city away from the toxic people in their lives.

And to refresh their minds, away from many problems that they're going through. Life now is getting harder and harder we all suffering about this pandemic but always think the positivity in life and there is god that never leave us, God is always there for us even some of us can't handle the situation in life. Even we suffering in sickness, cause I believe that everything happens for a reason.

Don't ever lose hope, be positive

Like subscribe and comment thank you so much πŸ™β€

Stay safe and healthy

Ciao! 🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

I really like all the photographs of Wow Sunrise. You do a lot of beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear you also your a good photographer. More beautiful pictures that I will publish soon 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like sunsets a lot............ There's something peaceful about them.......... These photographs are really really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also dear sunrise rather,😍thank you for the compliments dear. You giving me the motivation to capture more beautiful photos. There are more that I want to share I hope you will love it also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

these photos is so refreshing to see it looks like im in the wilderness nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes siree indeed, ☺ thank you so much hope you like my other articles also stay safe sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago