A Sister's promised

14 26
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

As a breadwinner of the family, I'm doing my very best for my sisters, for them to finished and support their studies so that they can have a good job and a good future in the journey of their lives.

I really need to work hard for them and to give them the important needs they want. Especially in their studies no more demands about "gadgets" cause there are more important things more than that.

I want them to focus on their studies πŸ“š even they don't have a medal or certificates on their achievements in school, I will still be happy for them the important is they all pass and maintain good grades in studies.

I talked and told them that I promised to support them as long as I can, as long as I lived, even sometimes I'm having a difficult problem I will still help them no matter what happens.

Giving a happy time with my sisters is my own way to feel them how much I care and love them, I want them to experience a happy life of teenagers.

Sisters, forever I loved ❀️

Thank you for reading again on my article.

Like subscribe and comment

Visit my profile guys ❣

@Mars_byahera

All is well!

Stay safe and healthy 😍

Ciao! 🌷

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

your such a good and kind sister, Being a bread winner to family is very hard .like you support the financial needs of your little sister but when the time that your sister achieve her goal its your pleasure because with your her goal will be acheived.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for having time to read my old article dear. True that being a breadwinner of the family was really hard but its fine cause I'm happy to help them all as long as I can. All I want is to them to achieve their goal. That is my dream to them and I want it to make it come true in reality. Best luck @gavin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love reading to those have good article . your story inspire lots of users in read cash . continue share your experience to motivate all of us .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that I appreciate it much @gavin_06 for sure I will share more of my experience and photos as well. Best luck to you dear 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they are your little sister. Congratulations for her. And for your family... Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are my sisters dear. Thank you for checking again my old articles I appreciate it much.🌻🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you are a good sister and helpful sister. Keep it up that attitudeπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Well thank you again cause I have the same attitude as before 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Your sister is really very good. This article is very helpful brother. I also like your article and your article is very good and it you are good writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother, and oppsy I'm a lady πŸ˜„, thanks for the good compliments. I need to improve more and write more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a great older sister ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're such a kind sister. Keep on going, I know you will be blessed for all you sacrifices. Stay safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, I will help them as long as I can, God bless you too stat safe and healthy 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago