A foggy silent morning

20 23
Avatar for Mars_byahera
4 years ago

5:00 am Philippine time, early in the morning, I wake up to get busy with my little business and to prepare something food for my parents and siblings also to my son, cause he will come with Papa going to our rice field farm.☺☺😊😊🌾

Coconuts around the house, chirping of different birds, foggy early in the morning sipping a cup of coffee while watching the foggy place. Ahh, what a really simple life here in the province.

Hoping that the weather was good today for the farmers/planters, cause many of the owners of rice fields are planting rice seedlings today until next week. Including ours also papa has always been busy working in the rice field by next day we will be planting rice seedlings too.

Have a great and happy day everyone!

Stay safe and healthy

@Mars_byahera

Ciao! ❣❣❣

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
4 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you ☺

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My pleasure 😊😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice placeπŸ’• it looks like fog in baguio city.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes! I've been there many times in Baguio I love the places there 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're an early person uwu I miss waking up that early. Farming is great, I know one day all of your hard works will be paid off. Fighting!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, I am, thank you so much, sissy, farming is great but It is really hard its not that easy like other work. Then the prices of the rice are changing sometimes we sell sacks of rice for a cheap price in town, it's not really enough for us to finance another planting of rice seedlings and working out in the rice fields sometimes. But we used to it. And still, keep fighting to survive ☺ that what's farmers do

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It feel like its gonna rain anytime at your place dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh it feels like but it does not dear cause it's really early in the morning sunrise still not coming up 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh I see. What time did you take this pictures dear ?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

5:00 am in Philippine time dear feels so cold outside and there's a place I missed when taking a picture of fogs, which is Baguio I do love that place so much I wish I can visit again there. Hehe 😁

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow! The fog entirely blocked your surroundings.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, this is what I see every time I wake up so early in the morning especially when it's raining all night then I wake up at the same time as this, can't really see the surroundings here

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I see those kinds of mornings a lot whenever i get to go home to tagaytay ^-^ it makes me miss because it should be the cold season there about now

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah same here my lady. Missing Tagaytay also, I always go there to buy fresh vegetables with my co-worker and visit our hangouts and favorite restaurant to eat especial bulalo πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ohh definitely miss the bulalo houses there. But the fruits are cheaper, not the vegetables ;-; even the beef is cheaper than the vegetables there. I think only the herbs are the cheap vegetables there πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Missing that also! Oh indeed but I love veggies so I need to buy even if it's not cheaper 😭 also meat I need to buy hehe

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well the beef samgyup around the area is definitely cheap for at least 300? Per head? Based on my last. samgyup there?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That is right, hmm miss all of that really 😭

$ 0.00
4 years ago