Terrible final semester.

10 386
Avatar for Marques
1 year ago

Hi, good afternoon friends, the world of articles that I am proud of, how are you guys today? Have you made an article today? if not, don't forget to make it immediately so that your article readers are not disappointed because they have visited your profile.

Thesis writing guide book.

On the occasion of this afternoon I would like to write an article entitled: "Terrible Final Semester". Hopefully this afternoon's article is better than my previous article.

This is a scary semester for me, where in this final semester I have to complete many assignments, these tasks are to support my thesis, and I believe this final semester is the semester that students have been waiting for, they are waiting for this semester. because they want to finish their studies quickly, but not a few of them are lazy to do their thesis, because in my opinion thesis is a very difficult final project, where students have to go through many stages, and to this day I have not completed these stages. Thesis for certain people is an easy thing, but for me the thesis is a very difficult thing, all students are asked to make a thesis title and the title must be in line with their study program, after that students are asked to compile and design a proposal containing the title and background to be used as material for seminar proposals and before students make a seminar proposal, students must provide guidance to supervisor 1 and supervisor 2. In my opinion, this is the level of student fear, for those who have never faced a lecturer will certainly not be afraid, but for people who have never interacted with a lecturer, these things cause tremendous fear, even though when they meet a lecturer, the lecturer will not scold us, it's just that we are afraid of our own feelings.

Then the student must do the preparation of the paper, the preparation of this paper is used to compose the student's thesis, and this must also go through the preparation stage and must be guided by his supervisor and until now my thesis has not been completed, because personally I have not submitted the title of my thesis. to the Law lecturer at Pancasakti University, Tegal, Faculty of Law, Law Study Program, Department of Constitutional Law.

For me college is a very fun thing, because not everyone has the same fate as me, I'm sure there are many young people out there who can be said to have genius and intelligent minds, but the condition of their parents do not have the capital to go to college, in the end they just quit at the high school level and they continue to work, and after work they don't think about going to college or continuing to work, when asked between continuing their studies or continuing to work, they will answer: "I prefer to work for the capital of my next life rather than having to go to college by spending a lot of money." time, energy, and capital that must be spent. And I'm sure many of them want to continue their studies, but they are pressed by circumstances, where they have to continue their future without having to go to college or study, even though if they could continue their studies they might get a decent job and better than now.

On this day I feel great fear, I personally feel afraid because I have not been able to finish my studies, even though in my heart I really want to graduate at the Faculty of Law, this is a semester that makes me feel afraid, every day I am at the Faculty of Law. came with great fear, fear said that I would not finish college on time and today happened to me, I have arrived in the semester where I have to finish my college, but because of my laziness in working on and drafting a proposal in the end the thesis I was delayed, unlike those who were very enthusiastic about working on their thesis.

I personally feel sad about this condition, because in my opinion, when I graduate, I have to pay for certain things to continue my studies, and I also have to have more energy to always come to lectures, so as not to be considered a retired student. . when this year I have not been able to finish my thesis, hopefully next year I can finish mine, so that my fear before going to bed every night does not continue every day.

Thank you to the readers of my articles on this platform, I hope that your thesis will not be delayed like mine, hopefully you will be able to complete the thesis within the specified time limit and not be lazy like me.

See you in my next article,,,,

Sponsors of Marques
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 1.83
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @Bahauddin
$ 0.03 from @qheer92
+ 3
Avatar for Marques
1 year ago

Comments

You are really trying. You balance school work with writing articles here. Kudos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just an amateur article writer, sir, I still have a lot to learn from senior article writers on this platform. so that my article can be better than before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thesis is very hard and also research paper. they need a lot of time to finish and that's a struggle for us students.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, sir, doing thesis takes a lot of time and energy, and not a few students are lazy to do thesis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you all the best for your final semester exams, assignment & stuff

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir, I hope I will continue to be enthusiastic in working on the thesis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The final semester is a scary semester, friend, because not all students can complete that period.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, sir, including myself, I also feel very afraid, sir, because I have not been able to finish my thesis. Laugh out loud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you all the best for final semester. I am unlucky one who left Graduation before Final semester.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a shame, sir, even though if you are patient, you will definitely get a bachelor's degree.

$ 0.00
1 year ago