Marky Stories: Sickness

0 27
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago
Topics: Experience, Story

Short Notice: Thank you to all supporters out there who always read my articles (stories) and commenting at the same time, I'm so sorry because I didn't even reply to your comments, It is because of my huge number of notification such as Tip, Uploads, Subscribed Channels, Comments, and Replies, I would love to read all the comments once I have free time, I too busy right now, so yeah thank you again enjoy reading!


I was only two months old when my illness started. I have convulsions when I have a fever. Even to say it’s only 37.5, my family is already worried. If it goes beyond that, there is a possibility that my disease will attack me. My eyes are staring so I also need a spoon ready. That's a way for me not to bite my tongue when it's hanging out.

In the course of my illness, I may not be able to last for several years. Of course, that didn’t happen because until now I was still here, breathing. But, what is the reason and even though I have had a seizure 100 times, my body still does not give up.

Alas, that almost happened when I was 10 years old. How, I felt bad in my body but I still got to take a bath. I even poured very cold water on my head, ah. I thought, maybe the heat I was feeling would go away.

What was the reason and did I do that? My Aunt Bening left me and Mommy said there was a pig. That's my favorite so I didn't say I was sick.

But, I never tasted the lechon because in less than ten minutes, I suddenly fainted.

By the time I regained consciousness, my surroundings were different. It was as if I could see something smoky but it wasn't moving so I stared at it carefully and I thought it was a cloud.

Yap, that’s it. Clouds surrounding the lofty staircase.

Maybe, I had a gossip when I was a child so, I thought about climbing but even though it was very high then, I wasn't even surprised. And when I got to the top then I saw a man holding a big book.

"What's your name?" it asked me.

I answered it immediately. "Juni Ganzales."

Then, he flipped it over as if my name were there.

"You're not listed here yet so come down."

"I'll go down? Eh, the height I climbed, I don't want! ”

Maybe he thought I was too stubborn, that I would not follow what he said so he suddenly pushed me and when I fell down that stairs I suddenly woke up. I am already surrounded by doctors.

Dikong told me that I was about to die because I took a bath with a fever. My eyes widened, I went black and my tongue stuck out so they immersed me in very cold water.

That's why they said they were preparing themselves in case I was beaten before but it didn't happen.

Ah, maybe I still have many missions in this world so I'm not on San Pedro's list yet.


I have a belief that every writer eventually finds their voice as a writer. We start out in this beautiful moment where everything is possible. As newbies, we’re in it for the stories — not for the complexities of the market. Every good story starts with a spark of inspiration, an idea. What matters to the new writer is not who is going to read that thing, but instead crafting that idea into something people will want to read. Marky stories are not only for children, but adult may want to read this also as if the stories have love, fiction, epic and many more, I'm not only focusing in one theme, because every day, readers want something new, something that is not published before.


Enjoy reading?

Please subscribe it's free and you can also change your mind, if you want to read more please kindly visit my website here: https://markydaily.weebly.com/

Support me via these awesome platforms!;
Read.Cash: https://read.cash/@MarkyDaily
Lbry.Tv: @MarkyDaily


Want to send a letter?

Follow me on noise.cash and comment on the latest post here: https://noise.cash/post/1gmz0jk1

2
$ 2.84
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @GuyFromNowhere
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago
Topics: Experience, Story

Comments