Marky Stories: Love Addiction (Part 1)

0 29
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Glenn made frequent visits to Mira's house.

"Flowers again?"

"I'm just picking that in mommy's garden, the plants are so lush that she needs to be reduced."

"You're still really in denial, why don't you just flirt with me?"

Glenn sat down next to the girl.

"Mira, tell me about your mother."

Mira frowned.

"Wait, don't say my mudra is your type and not me?"

"You're really crazy, of course if I'm going to court you, I should court your mom first, that's how it is in my mommy's province."

Mira shuddered at what Glenn said.

"Ah, it's old -fashioned, okay I'll tell you a story."

"Mix my coffee first he he,"

"It's just abuse, isn't it?"

While Mira was brewing coffee for Glenn, the latter's eyes wandered. He seemed to be looking for something. Until his eyes found the photo album under the center table. He took it carefully, and secretly took a picture of which Tere.

The girl arrived with hot coffee.

"Oh, here's your coffee, señorito!" its a joke.

"Thank you. Or start your story."

"Mama is just a simple person, her life has no drama. In the family, in their love with papa"

Mira continued to tell the story of her mother's beautiful image and personality. Glenn was stunned, in Mira's stories it seemed that it was no different from her mommy, but why was her father obsessed with it even though neither Tere knew her personally. there is which Tere without her mother.

Glenn secretly went down to the basement to make sure the father was gone.

He snatched the picture of which Tere had taken from his pocket and compared it to the portrait. He could not be wrong. The picture of which Tere was a young woman was drawn by her father a long time ago. The angle was different because it was probably also hidden from her. which Tere did the drawing of him.Glenn didn't know what he should have felt in those moments.He barely realized that he was sniffing the picture of which Tere.Extensive.Full of resentment.And then no doubt thrown at trash.

Glenn knocked on the parents' room. Only his mommy was there.

"Mom, are you ready?"

"Ready where son?"

"Let's make the plan, let's invite them here at home."

"Son are you sure?"

"Mom, this is for you and this is what you want right?"

"How's Mira?"

"I'll take care of him, I'll make sure he won't be affected by what we do."

"Glenn"

"Mommy, this is our chance to change daddy, to wake him up to the fact that we are his family and not his illusion."

"I'm just scared son, what if…"

"Mom, you told me we need to trust."

Amanda just nodded.

Jassmin called Mira.

"Well, I really think you have to make an effort with Glenn!"

"Why?" for a moment Mira folded the pocketbook she was reading.

"Because, you're investigating this with me Analea, it's super close to Glenn's heart. Childhood sweetheart, long time gf, their relationship is on and off but they're always making it up to each other… hay I think she must be the Rebecca of your Arthur, what was the name of the villain in that story, it must be you hahaha! ” Jassmin's teasing.

"Ha ha, funny…" Mira replied sadly.

"Hey, fold!"

"Where did you get that news?"

"Is that still being asked, you know I have a lot of contacts, not like you

who knows no one but Arthur and Rebecca. The troops can miss you. ”

"Let one of these days we bond with our friends."

"You said that, there's nothing to lose!"

Morning.

Mira opened the door of her room with a yawn, but she suddenly covered her mouth when she saw Glenn sitting in the living room and looking at her. She even rolled her eyes in disbelief that Glenn would see them so soon.

"Good morning Mira, you still look sleepy!"

Mira approached the young man and touched his cheek.

"What are you, I know you've always dreamed of me, but this time I'm real!"

“If I'm not dreaming, then why are you here? Why are you in the morning? ”

"Because it's mommy and daddy's anniversary on Saturday, mommy wants to cook her special recipe, since bz all the troops, I don't have anyone else to invite but you, you and your mama."

"Ah okay so I'm always a sub."

Before answering, Glenn pinched Mira's cheeks.

"I'm just kidding, since mommy knew you because of the accident, she thought that Tere would really invite you!"

"Really?"

"Yes, but can you wash first, there or you still have sour saliva!" the young man added jokingly.

Tere just watched them from the kitchen preparing breakfast.

To Be Continued...



I have a belief that every writer eventually finds their voice as a writer. We start out in this beautiful moment where everything is possible. As newbies, we’re in it for the stories — not for the complexities of the market. Every good story starts with a spark of inspiration, an idea. What matters to the new writer is not who is going to read that thing, but instead crafting that idea into something people will want to read. Marky stories are not only for children, but adult may want to read this also as if the stories have love, fiction, epic and many more, I'm not only focusing in one theme, because every day, readers want something new, something that is not published before.


Enjoy reading?

Please subscribe it's free and you can also change your mind, if you want to read more please kindly visit my website here: https://markydaily.weebly.com/

Support me via these awesome platforms!;
Read.Cash: https://read.cash/@MarkyDaily
Lbry.Tv: @MarkyDaily


Want to send a letter?

Follow me on noise.cash and comment on the latest post here: https://noise.cash/post/1gmz0jk1

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GuyFromNowhere
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments