Dear Marky: The Good Husband vs The Bad Husband

2 24
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Before this article start, I would like to thanks this two person @GulaManYOW https://read.cash/@GulaManYOW) and @pinkwidow (https://read.cash/@pinkwidow) for sponsoring me on https://read.cash/

So far this two is the only sponsor I got, but I'm so thankful to them because sponsorship is a big opportunity to me, Again Thank you all for supporting me!

My Husband is worthless!

Dear Marky,

I have so much remorse because I married my husband. I thought our life would be fine. His family is rich but he is lazy so his parents do not trust him in their business either. Hey, I want to divorce him.

- Guide

Guia, You can do that, if you really want to. The only question is, can you really divorce him? If you said yes, you should have done it. Why, not yet? Ah, I think you are just expressing resentment so it is really good to be well advised. When you married your wife, did you not know that she was lazy? I'm sure you notice that he did nothing in his life but approach you, so you were very nervous and even though you knew he was lazy you still married him. Maybe you thought that even if he didn't work, he would feed you because his family is rich.

If that is what you think, your mistake is too great. Case, you love him, right? So, you just have to put up with it. ‘That is if you still really love him. If your heart is not beating for your husband, you can really think of all his faults.

So, before you make a decision, think carefully. If you love him, no matter how small, there is hope for that. Only a problem if you have another loved one. Why, you still can't just leave your spouse, especially if you are married. If you associate with others, you may end up in prison. Remember, your husband's family is still rich.


Mister always curses and humiliates me

Dear Maria,

I want to divorce my husband because he always curses and humiliates me. That's why I don't want to ruin our family. Please advise me.

- Karla

Karla,

If he always hurts your feelings, do not persevere with him. It was huge nonsense then. It's as if you just got a hammer to hit on your head. Yes, and you should value your family but also understand yourself.

That's your husband so he should be protecting you but that's not what he does. What kind of man do you choose? I'm sorry if I say he doesn't matter. She doesn't seem to know how to love. It's because he insulted you too much, so I hope you just think about it now.

It is a good idea to talk to your child or children about your situation. Even if you and your husband are separated, I am sure he is too much or they are affected because they are probably not deaf or blind to not hear and see the scenes where your own wife is cursing and humiliating you.

Only you can decide if I am the one you should do so think carefully. Just remember, if others are not able to respect you, appreciate yourself.


I thought of making this series for the broken-hearted to have a chance to release the pain they are feeling. So, if you are frustrated with love, it is better to just say a problem here so that I can advise you. I know it will help a lot then to make the pain you feel okay, in this series I will advise you on what I know and experience but the best way to release the pain is to pray and talk to God about what is best for you.


Enjoy reading?

Please subscribe it's free and you can also change your mind, if you want to read more please kindly visit my website here: https://markydaily.weebly.com/

Support me via these awesome platforms!;
Read.Cash: https://read.cash/@MarkyDaily
Lbry.Tv: @MarkyDaily


Want to send a letter?

Follow me on noise.cash and comment on the latest post here: https://noise.cash/post/1gmz0jk1

4
$ 3.18
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GulaManYOW
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Comments

It's a pleasure to sponsor you! Keep doing great articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome! Thank you for mention me in your article, I am glad I did something nice for you. I think you are great writer, and thats why I sponsored you. Wish you luck here and many new articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago