Dear Marky: I caught my husband having a girlfriend

3 41
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Dear Marky,

I caught my husband having a girlfriend and I knew something was going on with them. It's embarrassing to admit but my husband doesn't move me anymore. So I want to get lost. I just restrained myself but I wanted to rush the girl to her workplace. Advise me what I should do. - Amie

Amie,

Do you think that if you do that, you will be able to forgive your husband for his womanhood? Sorry to say but, the answer is ‘no’. It is also good that before you go out to your house to fight, you must first fight your husband. After all, he is the one who sinned against you the most. He swears to you that he will be faithful to you forever. Also, no matter what flirtation a woman does to him, if he thinks about your marriage, he will not be affected.

So, I do not advise you to rush his woman. After all, you too will be embarrassed. How can I say, of course, that you will make the world-famous that your husband has a woman? That will greatly affect your child or children. If you do not have a child, maybe when you fight with his ‘partner’, he will have children there.

Before you go to war, you must first make sure you do not lose. I want to tell you, confront your husband first. Estimate how he reacted when you already knew that he has a woman. By then you will have an idea of ​​what you should do.

Did he just laugh at the idea you knew he had a woman? What if he just laughs at you while he is irritated, it means that he does not care how you feel. The pain you are going through should not be laughed at. It would be better for him to react if he hugs you, he will apologize and promise not to repeat what he did. Yes, it is better for a man to admit his womanhood than to continue to deny it even though he did.

Now if your good husband reacts, you will still be angry. Alas, alas, that is not right. That means, he feels serious about the woman and he can even fight with you. He may even be ready to divorce you because of that woman.

Or, what do you plan to do?

As a couple, you really need to fight for your marriage. You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? That's all if he relaxes while you are suffering, think about it. Maybe that's the beginning of being miserable. Why, even if you love him, you must respect yourself. You can't do this if you just let him have a girlfriend even when you're together.

If you are courageous, let your husband choose, you or his alleged woman. You may be hurt by his answer but you should stop your marriage if he is just fooling you. Also, your husband will not respect you if he knows it is okay with you that you are two in his life. That's why you said he doesn't haveing sex with you anymore. That means he prefers his woman rather than you.


I thought of making this series for the broken-hearted to have a chance to release the pain they are feeling. So, if you are frustrated with love, it is better to just say a problem here so that I can advise you. I know it will help a lot then to make the pain you feel okay, in this series I will advise you on what I know and experience but the best way to release the pain is to pray and talk to God about what is best for you.


Enjoy reading?

Please subscribe it's free and you can also change your mind, if you want to read more please kindly visit my website here: https://markydaily.weebly.com/

5
$ 1.22
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.01 from @ReactionChannel
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Comments

hi! pwede ba makapagshare ng story sayo? may narrated channel kaba sa yt? gutso ko sana makinig ng mga pangaral mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala eh, nag aadvice lang ako, Actually repost lang yang mga yan lahat sa old facebook page ko, Pero yes makakapag share ka sakin, scroll down mo lang sa site ko may makikita kang form don, pwede ka mag send sakin I will try to give my advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sige boss, salamat sa tips boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago