Dear Marky: He got angry with me when he saw that I was drunk

0 35
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Dear Marky

My boyfriend and I live in the same house so he got angry with me when he saw that I was drunk. I did not tell him that I was going to my friend's birthday party. Is it right for him to be angry when he can't even tell our parents about our relationship? We are the same as 17 years old. Please advise me. - Lucy

Lucy,

Whether your parents know your relationship or not, your boyfriend has the right to be angry because both of you are in a relationship. He must know where you went, eh, why didn't you tell him? Do you know how rude you were to your boyfriend? Naturally, you do not know because you are not ready to have a relationship. You are only 17 so you are definitely not serious about him. Maybe, you just answered him because you want to have a boyfriend.

Even if your boyfriend is only 17 years old, I think he cares about you. If he doesn't care about you, he won't waste any effort to stitch you. He may even break up with you after saying hurtful things. Even if you are hurt by his fight, just accept it because you are the one who made a wrong and it's definitely your fault after all.

Just say thank you because you have a BF who is worried about you. That's so thrilling. Especially if you see him blushing with anger because he is so worried about you that you go home late and then you drink. Of course, he thinks, what if you don’t get home properly? He did not know that his girlfriend was doomed that he did not know.

Nowadays, there is a lot of chaos around so it is necessary to be careful. You probably do not know that there are many holdups and rapists scattered. Do not give them a chance to make you their first victim. If someone brings you home, good luck. Just thank you because someone delivered you safe, what if the volunteer who delivered you did not deserve to be trusted, you are too easy to get if you did that. Do not trust the people around you too much because there is a possibility that they will harm you.

So, I hope you do not repeat that especially if you do not have a trusted partner. Not all your friends can be your true friends. It is also important for your parents to know what is going on in your life. It is also a good idea to tell your parents about your neighbor's relationship. They may even appreciate that you tell the truth rather than hide your relationship.

If then, parents are still preventing their child from having a relationship now, not anymore. In the minds of parents, their children will be more rebellious if they continue. That said, once you have a relationship, you can not neglect your studies. That is important, of course. Also, do not take love seriously because you still have a lot to achieve in life. Understand your dreams come first. Inspire each other.

PS: No post yesterday since I go to the night market, So today I'll be posting two articles as compensation enjoy reading!


I thought of making this series for the broken-hearted to have a chance to release the pain they are feeling. So, if you are frustrated with love, it is better to just say a problem here so that I can advise you. I know it will help a lot then to make the pain you feel okay, in this series I will advise you on what I know and experience but the best way to release the pain is to pray and talk to God about what is best for you.


Enjoy reading?

Please subscribe it's free and you can also change your mind, if you want to read more please kindly visit my website here: https://markydaily.weebly.com/

Support me via these awesome platforms!;
Read.Cash: https://read.cash/@MarkyDaily
Lbry.Tv: @markydaily

2
$ 3.30
$ 3.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Comments