My experiences in noise.cash

2 26
Avatar for Markthe3rd
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences

When I joined read.cash, I also joined noise.cash. So far, I have two friends who also joined noise.cash, and I am happy because they believe me even if I am just new in it.

I only post few noises each day, but I am thankful because there are those who are kind-hearted who are giving a few tips as away of appreciating my posts there.

Actually, some were famous quotes from others, while the rest are my own thoughts.

I made this article to express my thoughts and some things I have noticed in it. Let us start with the appearance first.

When it comes to the appearance, I can say that it looks nice and neat. No extra styles, but everything seems flawless. What I love more about this is its dark/light mode feature, which is famous from other apps especially in social media apps like messenger, twitter, and the like.

Next are the subscription and explore tab.

This tab is very special because I won't have any problem reading and viewing the posts of those whom I subscribed to. On the other side, explore tab is very vague, I mean it is a variety of posts. It contains some thoughts and copy-pasted quotes. What I love about this tab is that, this is where I find some of those whom I subscribed to.

Next is the chambers tab

What I love about this tab is that it allows me to interact with those who have the same interests as mine. So far, the chambers I have joined is Club1Bch and KnowingEachOther. It will increase more in the next coming days. I am still very busy as of these days, but I am hoping that the next coming days will be okay.

Next are the free tips

I bet that majority of the users in noise.cash were all after the free tips. Honestly, one of my reasons why I also joined the platform is because of that reason. Well, it really help me in buying load for data connection. We are having online classes and being active here once in a while can make me earn a little amount of money I can use to buy load. I do not have any problem with it because even if I do not receive free tips, at least I am able to express my thoughts once in a while.

Next is the ability to have a bio

Adding bio is also one of my favorites and of the things I can see that is really important. Though, there are some taking advantage of it just like pretending something. I have seen the post of the official talking head of noise.cash and read.cash which is noise.cash, that shows some abusive users who are pretending to be someone they aren't. So, make sure to utilize the bio thing in a good way to avoid being banned.

Now, let's go to my negative observations.

Just like what I have said a while ago. There are those users who were really annoying. Those who ask and begs tips even if they know that it is against the rule. Maybe they did not really read the rules or that they do not understand what they mean. Anyways, spread love not hate. Let us make the site a better place to share our thoughts and to interact with each other.

Now, I want to tell my recommendations.

I would love the site even more if there will be different badges for users, especially the deserving ones. For example, "best influencer" badge, "busy bee" badge, "top sharer" badge, "best in photographs" badge, among others. What do you think guys?

Anyway, implemented or not, I will always still be grateful for this such a good platform. It does not only promote bitcoin cash or BCH. It also became a bridge that connects people around the world. I just hope that this will become more popular not just for being a mere site, but also for the greatness of everyone behind it.

At this juncture, I want to extend my sincerest thanks to read.cash team, and to sir @MarcDeMesel for these wonderful platforms and wonderful fund. Indeed it opened up opportunities and given hope to a lot of people especially now that we are under a pandemic. May God bless you a million folds.


Sponsors of Markthe3rd
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Markthe3rd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Markthe3rd
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences

Comments

A good read but there is something I just don't understand. I started off well with plenty of free tips. I try to make my posts interesting, would never post a comment like "wow" or "nice" and don't beg for tips .. but 6 days ago the tips from the site disappeared and although I'm earning through the tips of others I feel frustrated that I can't show my appreciation of posts that I like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed Noise. cash is getting improvement and fame day by day; The system is overall unique; I am influenced to share my thoughts and creativity there; hope so your suggestion would be ratified soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago