Tips: Set Goals in ReadCash

23 63
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Setting goals is important in both personal and professional life. Even if you do not sit down at the end of each year to do an annual review, there are probably some things that come to mind that you want to achieve. It is best if we make a conscious and active way of setting goals at work and at home. This way you will get more benefits.

How to Set Goals Using this Strategy?

Good intentions are the word SMART. This means that it is Specific, Measurable, Achievable, Relevant/Realistic, and Time-Based.

Let's talk about this one by one.

The good intentions are:

  • Specific - It is important that we know exactly what we want to do or what we want to happen in our lives.

For example, instead of saying I want to be rich, let's say "I want to have money in my BCH wallet, or I want to have wifi and another unit of the cellphone with my accumulated money in my wallet. Using the @Read.Cash site where we write articles we are paid for. In this way, it is possible for us to save money to buy wifi or cellphone, especially from data users to maintain this site.

  • Measurable - When writing your business goals, it's good to have these metrics in place so you can tell if you're successful

For example, instead of saying I want money in the BCH wallet, how much you want? say, "I want to have $ 30 in just 1 month on my BCH wallet using this ReadCash site".

Or in the case of cellphone and wifi, you put how much cellphone or wifi, what unit or in terms of value, say "I like the original and it's expensive to use and it doesn't break down".

  • Attainable - There are actually many things that can be achieved simply by being diligent and have dedication in writing.

For example, I withdraw every day $ 1 on my BCH account. So, when you save $ 1 on article writing, upvotes, likes, comment and etc. You can set $ 1 per day to save. Because the reward is random we need to work hard because we will not know the exact points and value of our income until it is reset.

  • REALISTIC - Must have the option to do it and have the capability to do it.

For example, you make $ 30 in just 1 month on this site and if you keep $ 15 let's say, your other expenses will not be affected, you will put in your goal "I'll keep my BCH wallet for $ 15".

  • TIME-BOUND / TIME-BASED - you should know the deadline and time limit.

There should be a deadline if we want to reach the goal. We cannot reach the goal unless we set a deadline. It is common for us to postpone until the deadline. What if there was no deadline.

For example, I will have $360 in my BCH account by July 29, 2021, and you need to pay the wifi.

Another important thing we should do is write it down and it would be best if we post it on this site and save to your account where we see it every day, to inspired or to motivate you to look for ways to achieve that goal.

Yes, it is hard to make $ 1 on this site a day but nothing is impossible if you have the dedication and hard work to write, think, and enjoy this site.

This is how I set my goal every day when I use this site. This is what I have accumulated on this site plus the upvotes I receive so I can earn $ 1 something in just one day and minus my boosts because I boost my article a day to easily see it.

Just a little at least accumulated and I knew I was struggling. Just enjoy this site and relax. I hope you learn with that.

I hope that someday I get not just $ 1 per day, but $ 2- $ 4, to save and buy wifi for this site. Because now, I used data on the cellphone.

Thank you!

#BCH lovers

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
$ 0.01 from @KiriyaOkazaki56
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the missing link between the poor persons and success. Once those four tools are missing, to achieve anything will be difficult. This article is reasonable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always appreciating my article๐Ÿ˜‡ Kudos to you๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I donโ€™t have any Goal about read.cash. Every day i work hard in read.cash but when i get some points /$ i am happy. But we have to set our goal. After reading your article i thought about my goal in read.cash on this corona paramedic. Your article are too informative also inspirable. Thank you for sharing thia awesome article. Itโ€™s really help me to set my goal not only personal life but also my professional life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write so many in bold it makes it hard to read. With $1 a day, you can better find a paid job to pay for your wifi. I can already tell you I need at least 3-4$ to pay my bill and what about my device and time?

Perhaps with some sponsors, it will be easier but still, this is not a replacement for a job. Ask yourself how many hours you write and divide the amount you earn by these hours. I doubt you would work for an employer for such a low amount.

I hope you achieve your goals. ๐Ÿ€

I wonder what you mean with "How to Set Goals Using SMART?" Is smart a scheduling program, a watch or what is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you actually read the article ?? Because I seem confused about your comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you read what I wrote? Then you know why I find it hard to read, to follow.

"How to Set Goals Using SMART?" I have no clue what you mean with this sentence. What exactly is it the writer wants to say with it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You forget about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too. ๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all should respect each other blogs/article. As you know we are not professional writers here we can make mistakes.

What you said is a piece of advice in aways. But next time be sure to comment with respect that can't hurt or misunderstood you. You may say you don't care but we care.

The sound of your comments is like an Angry Bird to tell you that. Thought your comments are appreciated. Much Love โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where exactly is the angry part or the lack of respect? I wrote it is hard to read and show a part that doesn't make sense to me. I share my thoughts/opinions about earning here which is overrated In my opinion, I wish good luck and ask what is meant by...

I wonder what the constructive comment is what most people give and what read.cash expects us to give. I wonder too how people can improve if no one has the guts or is honest or helpful enough to point at what can be improved, how to make it readable and understandable for a bigger audience.

We all can make mistakes indeed I totally agree with that but that doesn't mean we all should ignore it and turn the other side and avoid giving a hand too afraid not to receive a thumbs up or that person might pass us if it comes to writing skills.

I know @Mark12207 improved herself a lot within a very short time and is one of the few who does appreciate tips and not responds with "next time I..."

๐Ÿ€ and ๐Ÿ’• to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Even I want to give you an upvotes about your article today but I don't have any balance haha ๐Ÿ˜… maybe nextime I will do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha that's okay.๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool! I would love to use this for myself too! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really explained the SMART strategy very clearly. I agree with you for every single sentence๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿค—.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿค—.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. Very motivating and inspirational. I personally never thought of it this way. I am just thankful to what I receive and happy whenever I receive any points

$ 0.00
3 years ago