Suicide Note.

13 21

A piece of coriander and coconut juice made Jay hungry after his final interview with a company. He didn't know how to fit her mother's pocket money so he was cool. He'll just have to eat when he gets home.

As usual the results were not good. The sermon was sure to send him home again. Because her brain is cold and bending over English she can easily pass exams and interviews. She was a year old but had never had a job. And his father almost regretted the slaughter of the poultry prepared at the end.

His father always remembered the work of high school graduates whenever he refused to apply. With each hurtful word his self-esteem diminishes. The gap formed a wall that did not break between him and his father.

Jay decided to go to a friend first to spend some time. He needs compassion on these occasions. A person who understands, will support him in times of weakness and loss of self-esteem.

"Jay, you're here!" goodbye to Jay's friend. "Come in!"

"It's just going to take time Dong. I've failed my application again!"

From childhood Jay and Dong have been friends. Their organization started out on the street but deepened because they were in the process and often defeated.

"That's sad. What's the plan now?"

"I don't know. I'm sure I have a sermon with you again."

Dong sailed and grabbed a friend by the shoulder. "If you want to be here first then you can avoid the sermon. Please cool down first." She was full of sensiridad at what was said.

"Are you crazy? Let's just stay in the house! Your house looks so big that I can't see it here."

"I'm sorry. That's all I can think of to help you. I'm a friend so I don't like being bullied."

"Are you really my friend? I have something to tell you that I've been wanting to do."

"Of course!" Dong screamed and Jay's shoulder was almost crushed by the force of his blows. "What a mess your mind is and maybe I'll help."

"I want to die." Jay's voice was weak and low.

"What ?!"

"I want to die. I want to repeat it!"

"Are you kidding ?! Dong shakes Jay like a bank. "Lots of people love you."

"Who?"

"Ally. She loves you so much."

"We're on break. He's got something else. I hope you don't stop me."

"It sounds like you can tell me it's a kill joy e. But it's a condition!"

"Are you still in the mood?"

"Make a suicide note. It's hard to be critical. Sign it, too.

"You know I'm weak in essay e. My penmanship isn't ugly!"

"Is that a problem? Come on," Dong said. The computer is powered on. Removing the flashing monitor. Waiting for the dial-up internet connection to wait. "On google I searched for a cover letter pattern for sure there was a suicide letter. Let's print it so we can read it."

"Awesome! You're very hopeful."

"I'm your friend! So I'm ready to help." There is even a pronouncement by Budong that it seems okay for a friend to die.

After the assassination, different patterns of suicide notes emerge. It's emo, cool, cool and just noticeable but not deadly.

"Okay that's one. You're going to have a little english so it's good to listen to tv if there's any media available."

"Thank you for the letter, so I have a line for your funeral."

"All right. What's a good way to commit suicide?"

"Sleeping pills . Overdose. Or rat poison."

"Isn't that bad taste?" "It may sound bad but it has no side effects. You don't have any pain to feel."

"Goodluck me!"

They began to make a suicide note by tagging words from various sites. They provided credits to their source for failure to plead guilty to plagirism. A suicide note was published shortly thereafter. They have a large number of copies to be sure to read in the event of a breeze. They plan to apply it to the refrigerator, place it on the table, glue it to the toilet bowl and to the old mirror that says the most beautiful woman in all the fantasy for instant attention. Jay signed it after reading the letter.

You're cool! Lucida Handwriting is still the font! It's cool! "

"Thank you for the support," Jay said in tears and with a slight sigh. "But there is another problem. I don't buy sleeping pills."

"We're dead. There's nothing for me right now."

"Can I just hang out? Do you have a rope?"

"There is a case where the youngest is still using his hammock. I also like ermat when the cradle is missing. Can you just stab it?"

Jay nodded. "I'm afraid of blood e .."

"Just shut up. Case doesn't have a knife here. You have borrowed it four times before." "Even the badtrip is really bad!" Jay said.

"So what are your plans?" The two were silent. Spinning until dizzy. "It's hard to kill."

"Go home. I'll just let four kill me."

"That's a good idea. How about these suicide notes?"

"Keep it for future reference. You know you need it too."

Jay did nothing but go home. He prepared herself for the sermons he would deliver. As he entered, the father immediately met him. Jay immediately begged to be informed that he had failed again.

"Oh boy, we've been waiting for you.

"Jay's father said as he entered the door.

I mentioned to you that you have no job. After all, you seem to love computers. He'll get you in charge of his shop first. They are leaving next week to Canada, "Jay's father said as he entered the door.


This story is just a fictional story that does not refer to real life. I hope you like it.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Doing sucide is not good.People fight to live in earth But some people want die.Its not so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue writing and find more ways to improve. You have a good thought and ideas is there, explore more and catch the readers attention every now and then. I love your story. It is really true. Even if this is a fiction but somehow, some part of it are true to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very nice. Suicide means man dead. Continue the writing and find more ways. I think you write again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you thinking you will do suicide there are many way to do this job. But not a single he was thinking his family. Sucide is not a soulation to slove out problm. It also increase problm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sucide is common situation in all over the world. Every year near about 10 lak people doing sucide. Depression, stress is the main way people done sucide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide note is very painful for the lovers. I think your post is very unique. I think I am becoming a fan of your writing. Love you brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide is not the best solution of any problem. But depressed people does not thinks more and committed suicide. They should thinks about future. They needs councelling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide is not the best solution yes bro you tell right suicide is not best solution. Yes bhat depression people does not things more and commit suicide...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide is is very bad for your life... Suicide don't solution for your problem. Please don't suicide please please please...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article man and is so so painful and sadly study about... Now a days suicide increase day by day. Please please you don't try this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this article is true mass unique and so much painful. Now a days suicide increase everyday. Don't try this at any cost. Thank you so much and go ahead..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The title of this is story was very unique. I really like your article. Your touch my heart. Keep writing this kind of article best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro this article very unique...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you all guys for appreciating. I hope you enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide is not the solution of any problem of life. But many people suicide from depression of life. They think, they are problem. Life is a circle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya suicide it problem of any life and family... But many people suicide from depression of life you tell true Apu....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It makes people muddy a lot. I don't understand why people commit suicide. Suicide is not the solution to any problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sucide is note soulation in every problm. Every man have to face bad time in his life. Always try to face the bad situation. Not escape the problm. God help us to slove the problm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide is the most popular word in the world. This article is very sad. I am very sadness for your information about suicide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago