Photography: Places and Nature "I still remembered"

0 8

Hi, I'm Mark, 23 years.

I'm writing today to share the places and nature I want to be. When I go to these places all my tiredness and stress in life were gone.

I find comfort in these places.

And when I liked this place I immediately took a picture using my android phone then I edit it using lightroom application.

Lightroom Application

I just adjust exposure, contrast, highlights, shadow and etc. to be beautiful, attractive, and unique.

And this is the outcome:

Irrigation

They call it irrigation but no water. It should be watery but dry. This is where we bathed when we were young. It's nice to bathe here because it's cold. But now, I'm ashamed to bathe here because I'm old enough.

Farm

That day when I went with my mom to help out on the farm, I was beautiful in nature and had a baby boy ride a cow. I enjoy going to the fields because I can breathe fresh air and I can relax in this place.

Basketball Court

We call it a simple basketball court because it is not beauty if you notice it.

But it's simple, this place is a lot of fun especially for basketball lovers, here they denote the skill they play. I was there to hang out in the afternoon when we were not do anything or boring at home.

They are fun to watch especially if a shout occurs when they both have the same score.

Virgin of Lourdes Parish

This church was my first visit to Caloocan because it is a beautiful place. It's very quiet and the feeling is good when you get into it. If I have a problem, I go to this place to talk to the lord.

River

It is a river in our area. Here, we have a picnic when there is an occasion. Here, we bathe and wash clothes.

It is good to eat it even with horseradish or tomato with soy sauce. The fresh air is pleasant here and very cold.

That day I stayed here because I was waiting for my cousin to come. I was sitting that day on the stairs. And I noticed behind me that there were two children sitting and laughing. When I saw that smile I felt like I was back in my teens. The type you have no problem with or think about. All you think about is play and just eat.

So, I take pictures of them so that every day, I see them in my gallery it reminds me not to give up on all the problems. You have to be happy and bring back the past that made you happy.

If you like my photography and editing skills but most important my article don't forget to inspire me again. Thank you I hope you enjoy it.

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Your picture are really capitavating. The sight of these pictures have made me longing for a tour. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my skills in photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have the same irrigation where I live. No water can not even remember I ever saw it. A few months ago google maps told me the "water" even had a name. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the vibe that the picture brings, making me miss the good ol' days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, when I see this picture its remembered my happy past.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The area is a nice one. What other places in Isabela could be nice to be visited in? I am planning to travel by the end of this pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will make an article about that sis. Thank you for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow your photograph is out of mind and it's very unique photoshoot. thanks sharing us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. These are are nice pictures. I love photography and nice pictures. I also love to visit places tho I haven't visited places I love so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I hope you enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really amazing the clouds ☁️ look so serene and calm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my editing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos . I also use light room also for my photos. Do check my articles about photography also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i like lightroom application for editing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The result is quite beautiful and charming for packaging a collection of photography for nature. Thank you for sharing friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I hope you enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah! It is good to achieve someone's goals in life. I am happy you said visiting those places means a lot to you. Brrrrrrr!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I miss this place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an amazing article. Your are a good photographer. Also your manipulation was so good. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I went with my mom to help out on the farm, I was beautiful in nature and had a baby boy ride a cow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are so good photographar and your article is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my skills in photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago