My Top 4 BCH Wallet I used right now.

12 129
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Saturday - September 26, 2020

I just want to share these BCH cryptocurrency wallets that I used, what their differences are, and how to use it.

For all those new to cryptocurrency or Bitcoin Cash, I hope this helps you. So before I start, what exactly is a cryptocurrency wallet? Is it just like the literal wallet we can use and pocket in our pants and briefs?

  • Yes! The cryptocurrency wallet is just like our literal wallet used, where we put the literal money, receipts, and so on.

  • The only difference is that a cryptocurrency wallet is a software or an application where you can put your bitcoin cash, ethereum, and other digital currencies that you have. The cryptocurrency wallet has no actual appearance, unlike the literal wallet that is folded, and when you drop or lose it, it will not be returned to you as long as no one is kind enough to return it.

  • The cryptocurrency wallet, even if you lose the phone, laptop, desktop where it is located. It will never be available or opened by others as long as its private key or password is available.

What are the 4 BCH wallets that I used?

Bitcoin.com wallet

It is one I really like to use because your withdrawal comes very quickly when you use it. I know you are familiar with this wallet. You can only download it from the play store. Here I get my BCH address when I have a tip on Reddit or Twitter. After second or minutes, their tip automatically appear it in your wallet but make sure that the BCH address is correct.Β  But other users, they connect their read. cash wallet to the Bitcoin.com wallet.

How??

First, make sure to write down your read.cash seed phrase. Then you have to download this application and start the Bitcoin.com wallet. Now you must click on the plus sign (+Add).

Next steps you must click on import wallet.

Then you can enter your 12 seed from your read.cash wallet and import your wallet. After a while, when your wallet has synchronized, your read.cash funds and transactions will appear in your Bitcoin.com wallet.

This is the amount I send and I receive it in this wallet.

Coinbase

I used it when I withdraw from Faucet cryptocurrency games. I always choose BCH because the fee is low and comes quickly. Here are some of the ones I received from Faucet Games. The service is completely free, which means you can exchange, trade, buy, and sell BCH. So it is widely used and trusted by bitcoin cash users and it is also one of the easiest ways to buy Bitcoin Cash or another cryptocurrency. It can also be transferred to coins.ph.

Is coinbase safe?

Yes, each account is protected using 2-factor authentication. This means that in addition to providing your username and password, you will need to enter a specific code bitcoin cash phone or a third-party service provider such as Duo or Google Authenticator.

In addition, Coinbase will also send you a warning each time you access your account using a different IP address from the one you used to create your account. Coinbase stores 98% of all customer funds offline. This ensures that in the case of an online attack, it is impossible for all the trader’s funds to be stolen.

You can also transfer the amount of your BCH Coinbase to another wallet.

How? For example Coinbase- Bitcoin.com

  • Click the arrow at the top, then enter the amount how much you transfer. After that click continues.

  • Next, copy the BCH address of bitcoin.com then paste it in the coin base. Type what you would like to "note" then click continue.

  • If you finish it, you need to double-check the BCH address if it's correct then click send.

That's easy. Right?

This is the amount I send and I receive in the Faucet Games.

I think some users here make an article on how to register in this wallet. Then I will give a small overview of this wallet based on my experience and observation.

Local.bitcoin.com

It also provides a web wallet from where you can send and receive Bitcoin transactions. I only use it often because I am just learning how. It is a peer to peer bitcoin exchange.

It means that you can select BUY/SELL BCH. Choose the payment method then choose any offer that suits your place and price.

What are some reasons why they use this wallet?

Because local.bitcoin.com allows any payment method,Β  any payment amount, any country, No ID requirements, and no custody of user funds.

Can I earn on referrals?

Yes. Share your referral link to your friends and start to earn 20% of fees incurred by their trades throughout the lifetime of their account.

As I said, I'm just studying this wallet. If you have a question just click this FAQ.

Coins.ph

This is what the Filipinos really use because it is one that can be convertedΒ  BCH to Philippine pesos. I know that all Filipinos already know this and many have already written an article about it. I will just give a little overview of this.

What good does this wallet do to us especially now that many are unable to get out because of COVID?

First, we can use coins via phone if I am not mistaken, we can also use it so that we can LOAD especially in case of emergency.

Secondly, you don't even have to go to the globe pldt bill stores in Meralco electricity, isn't it very difficult to travel foam especially now there are many requirements to get out because of the virus that is spreading to us. If you use it to pay the bill there will be a rebate when you get it and you will still be safe.

Three and this I think much use it, you can also buy games like credits here especially for those who love games.

How to cash in and cash out in the coins.ph?

Just click cash in and cash out. Then just choose where you want.

  • Palawan

  • Western Union

  • M Lhuillier ePay

  • InstaPay

  • Tambunting

  • UnionBank Online via Instapay

  • E-wallets ( GCASH, Paymaya)

  • Over-the-Counter Banking

  • Department Store

  • International Options ( Remitly, W, Ria)

  • Kiosk Payments ( TouchPay, Possible)

  • Online Bank Transfers ( Metrobank, Landbank, Eastwestbank, PNB, PSBank, Unionbank, AllBank, AUB, Bank of Commerce, Camalig Bank)

And my income here at read cash I withdraw directly to coins.ph using my BCH address then I convert it to Philippine pesos.

BCH to PHP

There are only four BCH wallets I use right now. Hope that helped somehow. You are free to recommend another BCH wallet that you know.

Based on this, we can send and receive money freely, easily, and safely. Send and receive Bitcoin anywhere in the world. Bitcoin Cash transactions cost less than a cent to send, so I enjoyed using it.

How about you? What BCH wallet did you use?

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 5.60
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @georgedonnelly
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for these,I'm gonna download mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your important article. it's really nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used bitcoin.com, coinbase and coins.ph, I also have Abra for trx πŸ˜† daming wallet eh, wla nmn laman πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ikaw pa sis, laki na ata kinita mo dito eh πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha konti lng nmn πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can set PHP as currency in the bitcoin.com wallet. It does not have to be dollars.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. But after I received my tip in any social media I directly transfer it in coins.ph 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I refer to your screenshots from bitcoin.com wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already change it, sir. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, sir. I will change it to PHP.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used coins.ph and coinbase but here in read.cash I used coins.ph πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Same sissy πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago