Don't get tired of helping as much as you can

10 94
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Saturday - November 21, 2020

It will be recalled that during the height of the assistance to the victims of typhoon Ullyses, many artists, vloggers, or normal people came to help the victims of typhoon Ullyses who sent donations or any cash just to help. Helping others is not a choice, even if it is tiring or late you do not care about it or you do not have to wait for anything in return. Yes, it is difficult but when you see them smiling even if you give a little you will lose it.

It is tiring to repack foods but we always laugh at all the pain we feel in our bodies just to deliver to our countrymen the food they need. Headache, back and hand pain but we need to finish it all and get over it. Because all of that pain will go away when you first see them smiling even if you gave very little.

Let us be thankful because we did not go through all the hardships we went through crying, screaming for help, losing their house, clothes, or equipment indoors, tired of doing laundry and cleaning, losing a loved one but they can handle it all, they stand up from and fight again for the person left behind. We know that it is difficult to start especially with what they went through but they still smile as if nothing had happened to them. Every time we give to them we do not know how we feel whether we will cry or be happy. I will cry because the ordeal they have experienced is so severe that if I think I can not afford what they did to stand up again. Glad because the smile we give them is nothing compared to anything else.

Since I am writing the article I am collecting is in addition to what we will provide. We know that is not enough but I am still grateful to the users here who are willing to help, support, pray, and share a message or comment to the people affected by the Typhoon.

My Photo
My Photo
My Photo

Please do not get tired of helping friends, family, and relatives especially those in need. Have we not helped not for ourselves but God. The Bible says, "What you do to your neighbor, you do to ME". Well helped by naturally and not just hypocritically because the BLESSING OF THE LORD IS THE ALWAYS REPLACEMENT OF EVERYONE.

In my last article I earned $ 3.12 upvote on the food supplement we earned. We know that only one family or less than one family can buy that food. So we thought that even if we had no money or even if we were not rich we would just split up to at least increase the food we could provide. So I thank all the users who supported me here, all who gave and helped that great thing.

To all the BCH communities here I am once again knocking on your heart that we should work together so that we can still help a lot. I know that it is difficult to earn $1-$2 or 50-100 pesos but if it springs from your heart it is not difficult to give or waste it because it is for the people we can help. For the $ 1 you give, someone will smile at that amount. Let's work together BCH community, I know many here have good hearts who are willing to help. Long live and Godbless!

Again, Thank You!

9
$ 3.54
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.26 from @emerlyn1214
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

I want to give more . 😔 But I don't more balance so far. But keep doing it para sa mga affected Ng typhoons. God bless you sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I know na nangangailangan ka din sis pero nagbigay ka parin. Big blessings na yan sa kanila sis. Thank you sis 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At the moment t got this article, oh it make me thinking my grandma talk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ito na lahat nalikom mo sa donation sis. Kaka proud ka naman thank you for helping them. God appreciate you so much. Alhamdulillah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis kulang pa sis kaya naglilikom pa kami.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for helping them 😊😊 Godbless you sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis for always helping me.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love what you're doing sis, keep it up. God bless your heart! You are one of the heroes we all need. Some may say, "leave it to the government, it's their job." we can see it is not always them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis. That's true sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago