"Cow"

12 25
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Sunday - August 16, 2020

I just want to share with you an animal which when I see them I am entertained because it feels good when I see them. So I took a picture using my cellphone.

It is a cow in our Province.

How to take care of them?

1. Feed Your Cow. This is the first and most important step in caring for your cow. Also ,make sure that they have constant access to a source of clean water, cow should not be without water, Try to feed them daily, or several times a week, depending on the way you feed them. If they sprout, you will need a pasture with fresh grass

2. You need to be up to date on all vaccinations and deworming of your cow.

3. Check the fences regularly. Even if you built a sturdy and resistant fence, it is not bad to check them from time to time to see if one of your cows has tried to escape.

Feeding them is the most important part of caring for, raising, and keeping your cow healthy. So, you have to take care of them.

I hope you enjoy it. Thank you!

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Omar
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cattled is the one that gives milk?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice article. I love cow😍😍😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Mooooo. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Nice choice of words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing such a beautiful beautiful important information really should be done in a very nice way and thanks for presenting these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for telling this valuable information. I also have a cow.I feed him regularly

$ 0.01
3 years ago

In my houese we have a cow.I feed him daily 3 times.Je is very quite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they are the source of the nourishment of our family, they deserve good care so that they live in tranquility so that they give us more milk.

$ 0.01
3 years ago