Contest

11 62
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Tuesday - September 22, 2020

In any match, game, competition, or contest, there are always winners and losers. You must not be ashamed of losing. And there should be nothing self-aggrandizing about winning yet. In an exceedingly game or contest, where the results are calculated supported clear, fair, and transparent points of the quality and with relevancy the target and subjective decision of the judges, the winners must celebrate their "SUCCESS" in ecstatic but humble techniques and losers should be considered loss as a chance to boost and upgrade their skills and techniques.

Although winning or losing means plenty to an individual, he or she shouldn't take it seriously because it's normal in an exceeding competition. In other words, it’s just a game; nothing personal; if you win, then big - congratulations; if you lose, plow ahead and good luck next time. That's how life is, you do not win a day otherwise you lose, it slow will come, just don't take it easy, they assert "try and check out until you achieve it"

So, everyone who participated in any contest, I'm super happy with you and also myself because we shared our talent while we aren't that good but we are still not afraid to share it and accept defeat. It's also hard to manage a contest because it requires time, money, and energy to create a contest successful.

Let's just make it fun, the important thing is you place all of your effort to point out your skill.

That's why I would like to thank someone who motivates me to share my little talent. I'm really an awfully shrinking violet when it involves singing but she still pushes me to hitch and do not be shy. I do not expect to achieve the ultimate whether or not I do not excellent at singing. And also with all the time and effort to form the battle just fair. Many thanks to such a lot @Jdine and to the 2 judges.

I would also prefer to thank everyone who voted on behalf of me before and believed in me if it weren't for you I might not be ready to enter the Ultimate Round.

Again, VOTING IS NOW OPEN. If you wish to pay attention and browse to our entries within the Final Singing, just click this link.

https://read.cash/@Jdine/finals-week-voting-is-now-open-d367f61b

Here is my final entry.

Dance with my father

Here is the link to cast your vote:

https://forms.gle/tFqQfk7SXPrLKJKeA

Thank you very much!

34
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Help me inbox

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck sis!! 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. Thanks for the post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcomeπŸ₯°πŸ₯°. I hope you hear and read our entries and participate in voting to the best one. πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, we should always practice sportsmanship because not everyone can be a winner at the same time. Best of luck to the contest, I am now accepting defeat in advance hahahhaha πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not alone sis, I also accept it🀣🀣 Let's start to hug each other 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha virtual hug for us sis πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚ It's okay just by participating it, we already won because not everyone has the guts to join in the first place 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you sis πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago