Alomgir Alom Flower.

24 166
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

I was inspired to take pictures of flowers because I see many different flowers here with us. I enjoyed the flower because this is the first time I saw this kind of flower.

I adjust the contrast, exposure, highlights, and shadow using adobe photoshoot lightroom applications.

This is the result. Enjoy!

I captured it from a different angle using my OPPO A9 cellphone. I hope you enjoy it.

And thank you ma'am @Mila and sir @Edzuxx for motivating and inspired me to capture more photos.πŸ’ž

Thank you so much!πŸ’ž

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

51
$ 1.15
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Edzuxx
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

wao... beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flower in my land is called cockscomb, its color is very bright and it has very fine black seeds, it is easy to reproduce, the photos are beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In our province, it called it Alomgir.πŸ’ž Thank you for your compliment.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've always found that flower weird. I think it's also called coxcomb here? But i could never be sure. I only see that in provinces πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take a picture and share it hereπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I'm not in the province :"" and i don't think there's any here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh seeπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can also see some flowers like this when i walk around our place they are in medium size and really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to see those medium size flowers, i cab see it every time i walk around our place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😱 so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gorgeous glower, it always grab my attention. I did not know it's name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here in our province, we called it AlomπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there a name for the flower?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is called alom in our province.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey Alom πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I like this. I've seen this in our backyard before and my mother loves to plant flowers. But it is gone now since we moved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aws is very sad. It is beautiful, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago