You are not the same as you used to be, you've change a lot

4 33
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

August 28, 2022

Bitcoin Cash's rise to prominence over the past year can be attributed to the currency's minimal costs and lightning-fast transactions. Not only does BCH benefit its users, but so does the blogging platform built on top of it. Furthermore, if we consider the price history, we must acknowledge that it looks it can go up at any time, as it has performed far better than any coins at some point.

But how true is that, exactly? In your opinion, how soon before prices start to rise again? Do you think it has potential as a financial instrument?

I haven't come across many people that are enthusiastic about BCH. For the same reason that the price is dropping, other coins are also rising in value. While investigating, I learned that the miners receive a dismal cut of the pie. This is probably the main reason why no one cares about it. Lack of safety measures is another valid argument for discouraging visitors.

So, with all that in mind, I was checking out the price forecast chart.

For whatever reason, BCH is way down the rankings. The market cap has down by 1.14% thus far today, and I believe the other is down by almost 5% as I write this.

By year's end, the bare minimum price of Bitcoin Cash will have risen to $156.11. I'm aware of how bad it looks. The good news is that it has the potential to increase in two years. The only questions are how much it will cost and how many people will be able to hold out for that long.

One estimate has the Bitcoin Cash price averaging $1,500 by the year 2025. That it is an overly positive and unrealistic forecast goes without saying. Based on what I've heard, the price can range from $500 to several thousand dollars. That doesn't sound like a decent way to put your money to work, at least to me.

If, however, you use their blogging platform like I do and are interested in low-fee transactions, BCH is the cryptocurrency for you. However, when investing, you should not rush and instead consider about the potential returns.

I think Bitcoin Cash has the potential to become a major form of payment due to its speed, convenience, and low transaction fees. Of course, with decentralized currency, a lot more is required for a robust and functional network. More updates are needed before it can be sent into orbit, so here's hoping that happens soon! Pls buckle up, we're leaving soon. Lol..

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I end, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors.

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

7
$ 0.90
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Glez
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung
+ 1
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

BCH is not really for quick gains.. it must be understood before thinking it as an investment tool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh true.. Pero I think not only bch but the whole crypto tokens is not worth for investment.. That is just for my opinion.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well that is crypto to everyone it is indeed volatile. It just hurts though that every time BITCOIN is down it would be the same with BCH. I normally view details to those who knows how to read charts. Better check noise.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is really unpredictable for Bitcoincash price...

$ 0.01
1 year ago